Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar - Tubed - Various Metric Cruisers Fitted With Cobra Sissybar

Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar - Tubed - Various Metric Cruisers Fitted With Cobra Sissybar

Buy Now. Earn 135 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-3501
MSRP: 149.95
Price: $134.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?
Bundle & Save Today $$$
Package Deals Available. Get Details >>>

Items frequently purchased together:

BLV2-5325 BLV2-5325
$247.99
BLV2-3501 BLV2-3501
$134.99
Package MSRP: $424.90
Package Total: $382.98
You save $41.92
No promo code required!






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 271 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/11 by
Bill Lucyk (BLucyk) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2002 Beige/Light Brown 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

bought the bike and dealer added this with the purchase. very useful and the wife likes it as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/09 by
jonnywad (jonagray) from Taylorsville, KY, for a 2004 Blue/Silver 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Came with the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/02/08 by
Kermit Thompson (kermitthomps) from Devils Lake, ND, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Was on the bike when I bought it. Took it off because I have a Corbin seat with 2 backrests.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/07 by
WHEELIEMAN (NCR1) from LAS VEGAS, NV, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Nice look when I have a rider.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/06 by
bofusion (JamesBridges) from Humble, TX, United States, for a 2000 Black Pearl Metalflake 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

It is very nice easy to install
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/06/06 by
Mitch Miller (Mitch1) from , , for a 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I bought the Cobra sissybar and wanted to add the rack so I could mount the Kury Full Dresser luggage. It took about 5 minutes to install the rack. I was surprised to discover that the rack has a warning label not to exceed 10 pounds. The rack appears to be sturdy enough to support the luggage, so I'm going to try it anyway. If anything bad happens, I'll update this review. The chrome looks very good and heavy and the quality looks to be in par with other Cobra products. If I hadn't gotten such a good deal on the sissybar, I would have bought a sissybar/rack combo rated to carry more.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/30/06 by
Tom (NW_Nomad) from Yakima, WA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

This was on the bike when I purchased it. Seems like a sturdy rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/05 by
Don (nomad2004) from Lapeer, MI, United States, for a 2007 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Nice addition to the Sissybar
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/28/05 by
Kyle (kturner37) from Marietta, GA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Not this exact rack, but mine's the same size. Extrememly useful when taking long road trips that last several days. Must have if you plan on using trunk bags for luggage. I just wish they'd make one a bit bigger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/04 by
kevin (nomader) from Lyndonville, VT, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

This rack is perfect for carrying stuff that wont fit in my saddle bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/04 by
robert melman (cannotdo) from adrian, MI, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

mine looks just like this one but it is the fire and steel one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/04 by
Steve Jeffs (Paws) from St. Thomas, ON, Canada, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

really easy to put on looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Luggage Rack for Cobra Sissybar - Tubed - Various Metric Cruisers Fitted With Cobra Sissybar also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP