Member Reviews for Cobra Mini Sissybar - Honda VT750 Shadow Spirit Models (01- 07)

Cobra Mini Sissybar - Honda VT750 Shadow Spirit Models (01- 07)

Buy Now. Earn 243 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-4616
MSRP: 269.95
Price: $242.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.40 (based on 20 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 20    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/09/12 by
Coyote Man (Patch2002) from Sumter, SC, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Love the low look of it Great Product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 08/28/11 by
(JLo23) from , , for a 2006 DC 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Easy to install, but much taller than I wanted. I'm not a fan of backrests, but wanted my passenger to feel more secure on the bike. I thought this would be a very low profile, and be a nice compromise. I was looking for it to rest against the seat, but is much taller than that.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/23/11 by
Marcus (oscar2233) from Vancouver Island, BC, Canada, for a 2005 Black w/ Red Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good stuff
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/10 by
Lee (pontventura) from St. Chrales, MO, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

It looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/07/09 by
cesar (cesarA) from Tulsa, OK, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

bought it on ebay for $100. Its a nice back rest. I really was looking for a shorter one, but really enjoy this one with my Saddlemen bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/09 by
john (ranger4) from pittsburgh, PA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

nice fit easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/09 by
John Turner (EagleRider) from Porter, TX, United States, for a 2007 Metallic Titanium DC 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Excellent small pad for smaller riders. Nice heavy chrome. Easy installation for both the sissy bar and the luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/28/08 by
ON1X (ON1X) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2006-VT750DCB6 Titanium/Flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very nice bar but I don't have this installed currently. I prefer the look of the bike without it but this is very functional and comfortable, so says my wife.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/07 by
Anthony (adel50) from dacula, GA, United States, for a 2007 Black/Pinstripe Red Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just the right size for this motorcycle. The bar comes up a little higher than the tank speedometer and not higher than the drag bars.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/07 by
Nick Heathcoat (NickH) from Peoria, IL, US, for a 2013 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

My girlfriend loves it and it doesn't take away from the style of the bike at all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/07 by
Jeff Smigielski (jjsmigielski) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

nice addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/07 by
scott packham (spackham) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2002 Black 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I have the saddle bags and the bolts supplied weren't long enough to go through the saddle bag support rack, the bracket for the back rest and into the side of the fender. the bolts supplied weren't long enough and they're an odd size, so i ground off about 1/16th inch off the back side of the saddlebag brackets so i could use the stock bolts to make it all fit together
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/09/06 by
Anderson1791 (anderson1791) from London, ON, Canada, for a 2006 Titanium Flame 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

My wife & daughter think this was a great addition. A little larger than I expected but not too big. I think it looks ok onthe bike and also allows me to "bungy" things to it so I can carry a little luggage..great on the way to work.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/01/06 by
Brian Sherwood (bsherwood8) from port st lucie, FL, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

i bought this sissy bar from the dealer where i purchased the bike . i only purchased it because my wife is uneasy because this is the first time she ever has rode on a bike and she's nervous. i like the look of my bike without it and as soon as she is comfortable being on the bike i'm gonna sell it . it is a very good product if you want one and i would recommend the mini over the rest of them for looks and style
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/06 by
Paul (semperfi82) from Rochester, NY, United States, for a 2005 Black W/Red Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great quality product with great Chrome. Looks way better than the Honda Line stuff, (also less expensive), and is shorter than most other manufacturers so it does not take away too much from the bikes original lines. Had to have for My Wife so she doesn't fall off the back!!! Well worth the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/11/06 by
Carmelo Del Valle (cdelvalle) from Caguas, PR, United States, for a 2005 - Blue w/Gray Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good adition for my wife backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/05 by
JR1034 (jr1034) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

No comment
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/11/04 by
Joe (Jshinlever) from Dayton, OH, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks better than I though, not a huge sissy bar fan, and my girl wouldn't ride again without it. Good buy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/04/04 by
roger (cowboytalk) from dayton, OH, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

goes great w/the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/24/04 by
kickinwing (barkley) from carrollto, TX, United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Looks good. A little taller than I thought it would be.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 20    next

}