Member Reviews for Cobra Oil Dip Stick

Cobra Oil Dip Stick

Buy Now. Earn 86 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV5-0036
MSRP: 46.95
Price: $42.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.53 (based on 90 reviews)

Breakdown:
58 Reviews
24 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 90    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/04/11 by
Mike Solo (msolo) from Yorba Linda, CA, United States, for a 2006 Metallic Blue 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

It looks great in a place where nobody looks. I thought a little extra chrome is always a good thing, but it's kind of pricey and "I" dont even notice it. I have had for about a month now and it seems kind of unimportant. By the way I found it on ebay brand new for $10 plus $10 for shipping, $20 total. So I don't feel too bad about the purchase, and it does look good, but you will need to point it out because no one will notice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/10 by
tim cayton (dallas4009) from morgantown, WV, United States, for a 2000 green paint job 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

vert good looking
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/25/10 by
paul r (dieselwrench) from reno, NV, United States, for a 2002 custom cruiser 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

not impressed with the "cobra" logo on the top whatsoever. I sent it back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/11/10 by
Greg Perks (gsperks) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Pricey but looks great. Nice addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



http://www.CruiserCustomizing.com/Fly2xs
4.photobucket.com/albums/y144/Fly2xs/Scoop2.jpg" border="0" onerror="this.src='/graphics/ui/default_KA_member_image.jpg'" style="width:auto;max-width: 140px;overflow: hidden;">
(5 stars) reviewed on 01/24/10 by
Zoot (Fly2xs) from Justin, TX, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Gets the job done, looks better than the OEM
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/04/09 by
Marty (Spinsabre) from Canton, MI, United States, for a 2005 Black w/flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

nice chrome cobra logo upside-down when installed!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/08/09 by
Bill Hayman (bill5w) from Homosassa, FL, United States, for a 2003 Black Custom 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Adds a very nice touch...looks better then black dip stick!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/03/09 by
Bill Hulett (the4bhuletts) from Peculiar, MO, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/21/09 by
Dustin / D Landry (drummunky85) from Maurice, LA, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks great but noticed that it kept unscrewing on longer rides. Nearly burned my engine because I lost oil.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/09 by
PABLO GINGER (BODYDOC) from SAN ANTONIO, TX, United States, for a SUNBURST ORANGE 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

makes it all come together
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/20/09 by
vsman79 (vsman79) from , NC, United States, for a 1990 Ultra Classic 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks much better than the stock dip stick. One can never have too much chrome!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/09 by
hcfd604 Franks (hcfd604) from Savannah, TN, United States, for a 2006 , black & chrome 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

ups lost it !!!!! But thes fine folks @http://www.cruisercustomizing.com replace it no additional charge pluse paid shipping and sent me a free teeshirt !!!!!! http://www.cruisercustomizing.com rulles !!!!!!!!!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/09 by
Ben (ben827) from Whitehall, WI, United States, for a 06, 1100cc Gray w/ Black Ghost Flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Come with the bike looks nice and you can see the oil level a little easier but not sure if i would have spent the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/23/08 by
MANIAC WARE,SR. (TWARESR) from MEMPHIS, TN, United States, for a 2007 SILVER 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

JUST ENHANCES THE LOOK OF THE BIKE WITH THE EXTRA CHROME, LOOKS GREAT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/08 by
bassaholic5 (bassaholic) from Las Cruces, NM, United States, for a Red, 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Much nicer than the plastic dip stick and it is solid metal.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/12/08 by
Carlos Guzman (cguzman) from West Melburne, FL, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I like this product, but the only thing i would change will be the "Cobra" logo on top of the stick. I would of look even better without it...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/08 by
B. McGee (blacksabre06) from knoxville, TN, United States, for a 2006 1100 v twin 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

looks good , more chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/08 by
Tommy Dennis (tolyde) from Milano, TX, United States, for a 2007 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

nice look better than the black plastic one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
Michael Gore (megore1) from Pewaukee, WI, United States, for a 2004 Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very nice quality (but it should be for the $). Looks great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/08 by
glenn (poweredbysabre) from san antonio, TX, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

looks alot better than stock black
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 90    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Oil Dip Stick also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET