Member Reviews for Cobra Rear Turn Signal Adapter - Honda Shadow

Cobra Rear Turn Signal Adapter - Honda Shadow


Buy Now. Earn 23 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV4-3120
MSRP: 24.95
Price: $22.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 3.90 (based on 80 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/17/08 by
nickymetro (nickymetromagna) from north jersey, NJ, United States, for a 1995 purple haze 750 Magna wrote:

work pretty good,have to disconect all the signal wires back to under the seat,not bad for now but later ill put smaller signals on,still have the big stock blinkers
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/16/05 by
FW (theirlying) from Western, KY, United States, for a 1997 Black & Chrome 750 Magna wrote:

I bought these for my 97 Magna and I am sorely disapointed. Currently they are sitting in a box on my garage floor where they can do no more damage to my bike. Here is a one word tip when buying turn signal equipment - Kuryakyn
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/17/04 by
Steve Larson (slarson) from Flagstaff, AZ, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

Installed these exactly where the stock ones were. I like it a lot. I moved the lights in about 2 inches and got rid of the flimsy rubber parts. I thought about relocating them to the fender, but decided there wasn't enough difference in the way it would look.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/04 by
Jeff (jeffbhs) from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 1997 750 Magna wrote:

Makes signals look better
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/04 by
Timothy (tmdowns) from Woodside, NY, United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

Just ordered...Have given all highest ratings, but will update after installation.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/04 by
Python423 (Python423) from Sweetwater, TN, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

Tuck the singals in, looks more neater.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/03 by
Curt Feldhak (IN2BA8) from dearborn, MI, United States, for a 1996 750 Magna wrote:

Not the easiest install,got a few minor scratches in fender while installing(repainted it), but the end results are woth it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/01 by
Doug Shirley (Dougs94) from Grayson, GA, United States, for a 07 Goldwing and 94 750 Magna wrote:

Tucks in the rear signals plus, since I didnt relocate mine, I had two nice chrome plates leftover to mount some spotlites with.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/02/01 by
Iron Eagle (magnajimmy) from Buford, GA, United States, for a 750 Magna wrote:

Looks Good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Rear Turn Signal Adapter - Honda Shadow also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP