Member Reviews for Cobra Reservoir Cover, Fluted - Most Honda (ea)

Cobra Reservoir Cover, Fluted - Most Honda (ea)

Buy Now. Earn 36 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV5-1101
MSRP: 39.95
Price: $35.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 4 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.51 (based on 320 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/09 by
Troy Gibson (ebony1jack) from pinckney, MI, for a 1995 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

added to addsome chrome to the resevoir
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/07 by
John Helble (jhelble) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great piece, well worth the money
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/06 by
mike harp (hondaman27) from Fayetteville, AR, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/25/04 by
Derek Johnson (Idontcare) from Saint Edward, NE, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

It looks good on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/04 by
Brian (BRIAN1) from REDLANDS, CA, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Another gotta have chrome goodie.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/02 by
Ivanhoe (ivanhoe_j) from Rahway, NJ, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Impulse buy at the bike shop. Inexpensive and looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/21/02 by
Bill (Shadrdr1100) from Allen, TX, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Really adds to the look of the bike, so much better than the aluminum. Has held up well, still looks new.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/30/01 by
Brian Tunks (BrianT) from Kansas City, MO, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Now I have to polish the master cyl to match!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/20/01 by
G (JOHNG) from Torrington, CT, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

I had my master cyl. chrome plated so this really looks good, The screws that come with it should also be chrome. It wasn't easy finding chrome ones.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 08/04/01 by
Pete (gasman1075) from Valley Stream, NY, United States, for a 1996 ACE 1100 purple/black 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice product but they could at least give you chrome screws for it for the money you pay for it.Mine is now sitting in my junk draw collecting dust since I polish my mater cylinder and cover so I don't know how the chrome is on this part
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Reservoir Cover, Fluted - Most Honda (ea) also viewed
Scroll right
}