Member Reviews for Cobra Short Sissybar - Honda VTX1800 R/S Retro (02- 07)/ Honda VTX1300S (03- 06)

Cobra Short Sissybar - Honda VTX1800 R/S Retro (02- 07)/ Honda VTX1300S (03- 06)

Buy Now. Earn 496 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5660
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.47 (based on 34 reviews)

Breakdown:
19 Reviews
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
PissyMater (mscott876) from Wallingford, KY, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

got on sale but it's kinda short for my taste but ok
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/28/08 by
Jerry Franklin (maddogvtx) from Millsboro, DE, United States, for a 2007 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Fits and looks great on my bike. My 7 yo. son loves to ride with me and it makes his mom feel better that he has something at his back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/15/07 by
vtxr sorrells (clsorrells) from Bonney Lake, WA, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I purchased this so my wife wouldn't fall off the back when I accelerated while she wasn't paying attention. I probably should've purchased the regular instead of the short but oh well. The worst thing about this installation was that I had already installed saddlebag support brackets from Cobra. The bolts that came with the sissybar were too short. I had to go to home depot and buy longer bolts. I'm starting to see a pattern with Cobra parts...that is that "You get what you pay for."
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/27/06 by
Mystopholes (bashelby) from Arlington, TX, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This is a good backrest but had I been more knowledgable I would have gone with the Hondaline sissy bar. The Cobra sissy bar and the Hondaline fender rails are not compatible without some creative engineering.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/25/06 by
Curtis Gant (cgant) from rancho cordova , CA, United States, for a 2005 magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very easy to install. Gives my little bride a better sense of safety and stability while riding behind me. Had to take off my Aeromach Spikes! My heart is broken.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/28/06 by
Paul (pltjlee) from Madison, IN, United States, for a 2005 black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

what a deal!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/07/05 by
HobNob (Kehmnaj) from Flanders, NJ, United States, for a 2005 - Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install, by you need to buy the chrome plate which covers up the ungly screws on the back of the cushion
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/05 by
MOE (memoesVTX) from englewood, FL, United States, for a Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

THE UNIT IS MADE VERY WELL . JUST WISHED I PAID LESS.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Short Sissybar - Honda VTX1800 R/S Retro (02- 07)/ Honda VTX1300S (03- 06) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET