Member Reviews for Cobra Short Sissybar - Kawasaki VN900 Vulcan Models (06 and newer)

Cobra Short Sissybar - Kawasaki VN900 Vulcan Models (06 and newer)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5968
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 37 reviews)

Breakdown:
25 Reviews
11 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 37    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/12 by
Trip (dacurrier) from , , United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Excellent fit, very easy to install and the perfect height, I was worried it would not be high enough and that I should go for the standard but after seeing it on the bike its perfect the standard would definitely be to high for the 900 Custom.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/11 by
jay marshall (jayecky) from CRANBOURNE EAST, , for a 2008 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Great looking Sissybar ,very easy to put on the bike. Very happy with the cobra brand.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/11 by
(cowiefr) from Edmonton, AB, for a 2009 Candy Burnt Orange 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Nice Look and fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/10/11 by
Croc (Vulcan1902) from Coochiemudlo Island, , for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks the part.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/11 by
Brian (uncybrian) from , NY, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/11 by
(classicrider900) from , VA, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very nice looking,easy to install!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/10 by
(Jembleton) from , , United States, for a 2010 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easily fitted, looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/06/10 by
(soupey18) from Alberta, AB, Canada, for a 2009 metallic blue 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

looks awesome, the women really enjoys going for rip now
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/27/10 by
Jeff Dill (drjeffd) from Pekin, IL, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Works great the wife has not fallen off yet!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/10 by
Chuck Smith (floridaboy2) from Hudson, FL, United States, for a 2008,Black 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I installed the sissy bar and the fit was good and looks real good on bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/10 by
pjamese3 (pjamese3) from Killeen, TX, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Easy install. Looks great on the bike. I got on the back and leaned back against it hard. This is solid...and comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/09 by
Jim (irzyk) from Monroeville, PA, United States, for a Plasma Blue 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very nice piece. I like this style much better than tube type. Very solid.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/09/09 by
Schmidty (gage75) from Saint Marys, OH, US, for a 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Changed from the mini to this when I changed to the Mustang seat. Very easy to install and is a good height with the seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/23/09 by
Nick (NckMn) from Rome, GA, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

looks good, not too big not too small. The pad is very durable and the bar is SOLID! this thing bolts up easy and not going anywhere.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
Dene / Dino Dale (deeeno26) from Sunnyvale, CA, United States, for a 2006 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I have the Cobra medium hight backrest without the luggage rack I put it on because my girl thought she was gonna fall off haha O well the things we do for our women.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/09 by
(Vulcan903) from Pineville, LA, United States, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Just the right height for my wife's back!Very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/09 by
John Chambers (jchamb) from Arlington, TX, for a 2003 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

short sissy bar
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/08 by
Lance Parrish (lancejparrish) from , SC, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I'm very satisfied with this product. I was a little concerned that it would be taller than what I was looking for, but it fits my VN900 Custom just right. It's tall enough that my wife can ride comfortably with me and also to lash items to the luggage rack without being so tall that it looks out of place on the sleeker body styling of the 900 Custom. I would definitely recommend this product. Go ahead and get the insert for the pad. After buying this item, the extra $30 is worth it to clean up the back of the bike.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/08 by
(Candyfirecustom) from Council Bluffs, IA, United States, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Great product easy install
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/08 by
DJ james (tanker528) from Mustang, OK, for a 2011 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

So far no complaints. But will get a bigger pad later.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 37    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Short Sissybar - Kawasaki VN900 Vulcan Models (06 and newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}