Page 2: Member Reviews for Cobra Short Sissybar - Kawasaki VN900 Vulcan Models (06 and newer)

Cobra Short Sissybar - Kawasaki VN900 Vulcan Models (06 and newer)

Buy Now. Earn 496 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5968
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 37 reviews)

Breakdown:
25 Reviews
11 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 37 of 37    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
Alan (joealan) from mooresville, NC, United States, for a 2008 Black 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

excellent, high quality material Installing this sissybar is a piece of cake - I also have saddlebag brackets, so the forward bolts weren't long enough to fit both accessories - had to improvise with SS bolts from local h'ware store- I'm sure there is an adapter kit, but I couldn't wait
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/08 by
josh (joshthompson) from jonesboro, AR, United States, for a 2008 black metalic 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

A little taller than had expected but perfect for wife glad it was a little taller. This picture does not do it justice take a look at the pic of my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
Bart Prahl (bprahl) from Manawa, WI, United States, for a 2007 Black 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

a must for riding 2-up, and it looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/08/08 by
Rick Taylor (rick81767) from Bradenton, FL, United States, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

I haven't installed ths sissy bars yet.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/26/08 by
(bama900) from muscle shoals, AL, United States, for a 06 galaxy silver 900 Vulcan wrote:

i like the bar an my wife likes the small pad better then the bigger one
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/08 by
Jon (TX900Custom) from Conroe, TX, United States, for a 2007 Black 900 Vulcan wrote:

Nice fit helps hold the roll bag. Perfect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/08 by
kevin (bamabiker71) from Leighton, AL, United States, for a 2007 red 900 Vulcan wrote:

wife really loves it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/07 by
Joe kirby (joesk) from grand forks, ND, United States, for a 2007 Custom Blue 900 Vulcan wrote:

Needed for my long haul to phx. For the T-Bag. I really wanted a tubular design, but not much choice yet for the custom.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/24/07 by
chevy (joechevy17) from frederick, MD, United States, for a custom 2007 red 900 Vulcan wrote:

nice look, not as easy install
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/07 by
Big Al (Big_Al) from Victoria, BC, Canada, for a Black 2006 Kawasaki 900 Vulcan wrote:

Just put it on today! Then my wife and I went for a ride. She loves it! Looks great. Good solid product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/07 by
LOUIS PRATT (LOUISPRATT) from APOPKA, FL, United States, for a 2007 BLUE CUSTOM 900 Vulcan wrote:

The cobra short sissy bar added the finished custom look to my bike,while adding a sense of security and comfort for the passenger. I was not satisfied with the appearance of the bike when i added the mustang touring seat. The seat added considerable comfort but distracted from the low custom look of the stock seat. The cobra sissy bar changed all that,not only was it super easy to install,the bike really looks boss.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/04/07 by
Michael Fontaine (mafontai) from Lake Park , GA, United States, for a Red 2006 900 Vulcan wrote:

Great product... Sturdy and strong
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/07 by
(ceratium78) from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 2007 900 Vulcan wrote:

Looks good and my fiancee loves it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/07 by
Alfred Borg (alborg) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2006 900 Vulcan wrote:

Good product. Well made easy and quick to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/13/07 by
Woody (IAVN900) from Waterloo, IA, United States, for a 06 Ocean Metallic Blue 900 Vulcan wrote:

I actually have the tall which is identical except for being 3" taller. Works great and well made
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/08/07 by
Cris Hatcher (chatcher3) from Riverton, KS, United States, for a 2006, Ocean Metalic Blue 900 Vulcan wrote:

I actually bought the tall 17" Cobra Sissy bar and added a Mustang back rest to it. The spouse loves it. Price includes Mustang pad.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/01/07 by
Jimmy Jam (JimmyJam) from Fresno, CA, United States, for a 2006 900 Vulcan wrote:

Excellent for my passenger
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 37 of 37    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Cobra Short Sissybar - Kawasaki VN900 Vulcan Models (06 and newer) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET