Member Reviews for Cobra Sissy Bar Luggage Rack (Formed) - For Cobra Sissy Bar Only

Cobra Sissy Bar Luggage Rack (Formed) - For Cobra Sissy Bar Only

Buy Now. Earn 126 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-3601
MSRP: 139.95
Price: $125.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 32 reviews)

Breakdown:
21 Reviews
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 32    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/12 by
Rodney (rodn3y12) from , UT, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice product! I like the way it's shaped like the tail light on the 09 C50!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/12 by
(v8ghia) from Bendigo, VIC, , AU, for a 2013 1300 V-Star wrote:

Absolutely perfect quality. Faultless.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/11 by
(Treffor) from Calwell, CANBERRA, , Australia, for a 2010, orange-Australian model similar to 109 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Very well made wit high quality chrome. The design fits the bike well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/11 by
Mule (DomesticMule) from OKC, OK, United States, for a 2009 pearl beige/ wine 1700 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Great fit. The profile cut lines on this actually compliment the lines of the bike so it all flows together nicely. Doesn't look like an "add-on" accessory. During installation be sure to place a towel on the rear fender to prevent scratching the paint from the ratchet as the space is limited.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/11 by
VIKING RAIDER (bigfoot777) from , , for a 0 1900 Raider wrote:

I bought two of these, One for my Raider, One for my Magna. It is the same part. This rack is a really nice piece. I did notice it only has a rating for 10 pounds. I'm pretty sure it could hold me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/11 by
Pucker (Pucker) from Wollongong, , for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great addition looks great and more then happy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/27/11 by
Swany (ssgswanson) from Omaha, NE, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Looks good, easy install, haven't gotten a chance to load it down yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/11 by
Scott (scooterdo) from St. Paul, MN, United States, for a 20008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great look, really finished off the back of the bike. Well built and large enough for backpack or overnight luggage. Me likely!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/11 by
Jeff (ShrimpDiablo) from , CO, United States, for a 2009, Black/Orange M50 Boulevard wrote:

Good product. Works well with a roll bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/01/11 by
(allenwlee) from , , for a 2009 silver w/red flames 1900 Raider wrote:

Nice addition to my bike and easy installation. Looks sharp as a tack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/13/11 by
MANUEL GODOY (RGODOY1) from SOMERTON, AZ, United States, for a 2007 1300 V-Star wrote:

LOOKS GOOD ON MY BIKE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/10 by
(Jembleton) from , , United States, for a 2010 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

The styling fits my Vulcan 900 perfectly
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/13/10 by
Pat (Magnaman1959) from , , United States, for a 2002 750 Magna wrote:

Nice adder to Sissy bar. Looks good onback of Bike - Especially if you are a Chrome lover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/23/10 by
(danrice46) from , , United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

So the installation is a breeze as anyone looking at this product already knows. I'm thinking the ten pound limitation isn't a big thing afterall how much more weight would you think is appropriate sitting that far back on your machine? I think it will do just fine to support my luggage and it don't look half as lame as a tubed one, I'm guessing if you need to carry something and the rear seat is occupied then this is as good a space as any to hold the other precious cargo. It don't look bad either.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/18/10 by
Texx (jbest) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2007, black. 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Easy to install...only holds 10lbs though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/10 by
Derrick Rader (rader23) from Lisbon, ND, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks Great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/10 by
Rick Betz (OTRtireman) from , BC, Canada, for a 0 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install.Looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/10 by
Jim Williams (irzyk) from Monroeville, PA, United States, for a Plasma Blue 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I bought this one over the tube cause it looks better. It is heavier than I thought it would be. Simple install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/10 by
(dirtwagon) from , CA, United States, for a 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Great, good looking, sturdy rack. Easily does what it was intended to so.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/29/09 by
Thomas Kirkham (kirkhamthomas) from Kuna, ID, US, for a 2012 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks great and its shinny :) Installed easy and works well for my Tour bag or just my roll bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 32    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Sissy Bar Luggage Rack (Formed) - For Cobra Sissy Bar Only also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET