Member Reviews for Cobra Speedster Longs- Suzuki C90 Boulevard Models (05- 09)

Cobra Speedster Longs- Suzuki C90 Boulevard Models  (05- 09)


Buy Now. Earn 1134 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BLV3920
MSRP: 629.95
Price: $566.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $62.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

Cobra Lifetime Warranty on select Exhausts

Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 32 reviews)

Breakdown:
21 Reviews
8 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 32    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/12 by
Michael Pastine (mikepC90T) from Queens, NY, United States, for a 2008 C90T Boulevard wrote:

These pipes are so much louder than stock pipes. Infact... they are so much louder than the Road King Stocks. I test rode one a couple of days after installing these. Don't forget the Power commander!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/11 by
Tim (tjseabee) from Elmore, OH, United States, for a 2006 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Absolutely love these pipes. Great sound and rumble without being obnoxiously loud. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/10 by
Rick Betz (OTRtireman) from , BC, Canada, for a 0 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Sound great.Can still here yourself think.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/22/10 by
Rick Betz (OTRtireman) from , BC, Canada, for a 0 C90 Boulevard wrote:

They look and sound great!Install was fairly easy,although the instructions could have had more illustrations.Overall,I'm very happy with the product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/09 by
tom ice (tomice) from new martinsville, WV, United States, for a 2005 dark blue on blue C90 Boulevard wrote:

good sound
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/19/09 by
Gunnsteinn Jonsson (Gussi) from North Vancouver, BC, Netherlands, for a 2005 Blue-Black C90 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great. Nice rumble but not to loud. Revisited 05-01-2012. I have had these pipes for close to three yeas now so I thought I add something to my review. The pipes looks the same as when I bought them apart from the exhaust tips which are loosing all the chrome. The worst part is that two new exhaust tips cost $72 + shipping which I think is way to much. I still love the deep rumble I get from the pipes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/09 by
Matthew Winfrey (pushtruckmat) from Choctaw, OK, United States, for a 2008 C90T Boulevard wrote:

excellent sound and perfectly loud enough. Not to loud. Can still hear my radio. Awesome exhaust boom. Great power increase too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/09 by
Mike (woody123) from Ailsa Craig, ON, Canada, for a 2007 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Very easy install. It took longer to remove the old ones. The bike now has more power and it sounds great.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/15/08 by
FortKnox (knox4778) from Sioux City, IA, United States, for a 2005 - Black C90T Boulevard wrote:

Nice pipes
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/05/08 by
phil bitler (phibit2003) from muncy, PA, United States, for a 2007 red&black C90 Boulevard wrote:

they sound and look good.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/02/08 by
John (oldcruzer) from Layton, UT, United States, for a 2006 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Great value, and excellent quality..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/01/08 by
Big Moe Fortin (MoeFortin) from Seabrook, NH, United States, for a 2005 Black/Blue C90 Boulevard wrote:

THESE PIPES LOOK AND SOUND GREAT
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/12/08 by
Richard Matney (rmatney) from Buckner, MO, United States, for a 2006 Blue/Gray,Windshield,Backrest,Luggage rack C90 Boulevard wrote:

They look great and sound excellant. Have had a lot of comments on them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
(bowcat34) from corapeake, NC, United States, for a 2007 C90T Boulevard wrote:

THESE PIPES LOOK AND SOUND GREAT.EASY TO INSTALL JUST FOLLOW DIRECTIONS,AGAIN I CAN'T SAY HOW GREAT THESE PIPES LOOK AND SOUND.NICE DEEP MELLOW TONE NOT TO LOUD.THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/08 by
Bob Anderson (gtringa2) from Evans, GA, United States, for a Black 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

These pipes look and sound great. Installed them with the Cobra Fuel Mangement System and the power increase is definately noticeable. I was a little surprised how loud they are at idle so I have to really keep the RPM's down when riding out of the neighborhood at 04:45 in the morning. However, the noise is not bad at all when cruising and I love the sound once you get out on the open road. Getting the old pipes off was BRUTAL! Glad I had a 22 year old son to supply the muscle needed to remove the mammoth stock system. Ride Safe. Well I have had the pipes for over a year now and they just keep getting better. They seem to be getting a little louder, but it is more of a deep richer sound as they age. I did lose one of the end pieces on the dragon (keep them tight) and am too cheap to order another one so I just took the existing one off and kept on going. My power band has moved about 10 mph up for shifting through the gears and my gas mileage has stayed around 40-45 dependin...
Review Details 

8 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/04/08 by
Kman (kspragins) from Grove, OK, United States, for a 2007 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Awesome look and sound. Everything I expected and more. Installation instructions adequate but a more detailed set would have been nice.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/08 by
Donell Evans (silkde) from , NC, United States, for a 0 C90T Boulevard wrote:

Very nice pipes. looks great. Provides a moderate and clean sound. I like them better with the baffles removed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/12/07 by
(warthog) from St Catharines, ON, Canada, for a 2007 Boulevard C90T & 1992 Yamaha C90 Boulevard wrote:

easy to install and look and sound great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/18/07 by
james (steelwreker) from new carlisle, OH, United States, for a 2005, black & silver, 3 inch drop, flamed boards, C90 Boulevard wrote:

Awesome fit and finish A breeze to install. A little trouble getting the clamps to seal. I love the sound! Deep and not to loud. I just removed the baffles yesterday and it is really loud now. Think i'll put them back!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/07 by
(robynum) from San Jose, CA, US, for a 2009 C90 Boulevard wrote:

These pipes have a great sound. I've also noticed a great improvement with my throttle response. Not too loud during idle, but very loud with full throttle. I really love the sound when you get off the throttle to slow down.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 32    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Speedster Longs- Suzuki C90 Boulevard Models (05- 09) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET