Member Reviews for Cobra Speedster Longs - Roadliner

Cobra Speedster Longs - Roadliner

Buy Now. Earn 576 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BLV2923
MSRP: 639.95
Price: $575.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $63.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




View installation guide

Cobra Lifetime Warranty on select Exhausts

Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.44 (based on 18 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/10 by
Aigars Mednis (Aigars) from , , Latvia, for a 0 1900 Roadliner wrote:

good sound, nice look and perfect fit:)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/09 by
Caper (CaperJohnny) from Toronto, ON, Canada, for a 2006 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Not loud but deep. Gives the big dog a proper growl. Was thinking of putting in Big City Thunder baffles, maybe over the winter, but after 3500 km, decided I like the sound as it is!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/10/09 by
christer holst (emesr) from Trelleborg, , for a 2007 red 1900 Roadliner wrote:

nice sound .....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/08 by
Red Baron (TheRedBaron) from Covington, VA, United States, for a 2007 1900 Roadliner wrote:

They've got a good sound, not too loud, not at all quiet - just a throaty, robust note that pleases the ear. The one significant drawback to these pipes is the fact that if you like to ride mountains, these are not the pipes for you. I'm dragging the whole length of the bottom pipe in curves before I ever even touch the running board down. Getting the Cobra Fi2000 is a good idea; keeps the backfires away.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/08 by
David Kelly (Kiwigold) from Kerikeri, , New Zealand, for a 2008 1900 Roadliner wrote:

I bought these to replace my Yamaha drag pipes which rusted. These were a very easy to fit just READ the instructions. The performance is significantly better than the Yamaha drag pipes but to be fair I was able to down load a fuel map from Power Commander specifically for these pipes and my big air kit and I was only using a generic map for the Yamaha pipes. The solid billet tail pieces are also a better look. Remember to duck tape the frame by the front cylinder to avoid scratching both the frame and pipes during alignment.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/08 by
bruce Bricker (bmbrick) from Highland Village, TX, United States, for a 2006 1900 Roadliner wrote:

love how they sound
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/24/07 by
(JSchissler33) from North Royalton, OH, for a 2006 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Looks sharp and sounds great and loud!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/09/07 by
(xv1900biker) from Krefeld - Germany, , Americas, for a 2006 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Negatively: For do not drive with partner suitably! Exhaust touches down very early. Positively: Motorcycle gets very large torque and sound. Cobra FI 2000R absolutely additionally necessarily.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/12/07 by
Matt Jost (Ozzmus) from Columbia, MO, United States, for a 06 pearl white 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Heat shield hose clamps are a pain... fought the rear ones that go around the muffler section until I realized they we too small. Bought bigger clamps and everything went to together as it was supposed to. They look and sound great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/07 by
Geena Toomiste (geena1713) from Tartu, , Europe, for a 2006 /black 1900 Roadliner wrote:

This is very good
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/03/07 by
Steve Quiett (squiett) from Fate, TX, United States, for a 2007 midnight 1900 Roadliner wrote:

They sound great but backfire excessively. I have tried several "fixes" but have resigned myself to get a powercommander III to put an end to the backfire issue. I get a lot of comments regarding how good the pipes look on my bike.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/05/07 by
Grisu' (tentacles72) from Parma Italy, , Americas, for a 2006 PURE BLACK 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Cobra spedster plus Cobra Fi200r Fuel management :Sound of Lion And extra power guarantee.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/09/06 by
rick (rik1024) from Rawlins, WY, United States, for a 2009 1900 Roadliner wrote:

cobra longs without baffels sounds great!!
Review Details 

7 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/14/06 by
warrior1 (tiredof1) from , NJ, United States, for a 0 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Like these pipe's, a few curse's during installation, but not too bad. They look much better than the original cannon and have a nice sound, not too loud as long as your gentle with your right hand, if possible.
Review Details 

5 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/05/06 by
Curt (oldharleydude) from Lodi, CA, United States, for a 2006 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Saved weight over the factory exhaust, removed the EXUP valve and don't miss it, but with the added the FI200 fuel management you get so much POWER! Sounds GREAT, did I mention POWER! I'll be buying back tires more often.
Review Details 

9 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/06 by
clfletch (clfletch38) from fresno, CA, United States, for a Black Cherry 1900 Roadliner wrote:

These pipes actually grew on me I like them alot. .
Review Details 

3 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Speedster Longs - Roadliner also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP