Member Reviews for Cobra Speedster Slashdown - Vulcan 900/Classic LT

Cobra Speedster Slashdown - Vulcan 900/Classic LT

Buy Now. Earn 567 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BLV4818
MSRP: 629.95
Price: $566.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $62.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?
Bundle & Save Today $$$
Package Deals Available. Get Details >>>

Items frequently purchased together:

BA-6574-01 BA-6574-01
$289.99
BA-6574-00 BA-6574-00
$156.99
LA-2374-00 LA-2374-00
$206.99
BLV92-1968AT BLV92-1968AT
$539.99
BLV4818 BLV4818
$566.99
Package Total: $1760.95




View installation guide

Cobra Lifetime Warranty on select Exhausts

Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.69 (based on 42 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/24/11 by
Bumper Bendall (Bumper2112) from Jackson, MI, for a 2007 Red/Titanium 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Absolutely love the look and sound.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/11 by
(kawa1) from montgomery, IL, United States, for a 2008 red/black 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

nice look,fairly easy to install and loud....if you don't want loud get the quite baffles.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/09/11 by
(JeffK51) from Snohomish, WA, United States, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

I like the straight looks of the slashdown pipes. IMHO they sounds better then they look. I did a test fit of the pieces before the install and found a couple little burs on the inside of the muffler where the headerslips into the muffler. Once removed the install took less then an hour.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/09 by
Eladio Chaviano (echavi9325) from Peekskill, NY, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Very easy to install.Great sound,and they look excellent on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/25/09 by
(baldy55sw) from Hickory, NC, United States, for a Red/Black Lots of chrome 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

I have had the cobra slashdowns for about 1 an a half years with no problems. I love the tone of these pipes. I have about 25,000 miles on these pipes and as I have said no problems, no tarnishing,chiping or any other problems. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/22/08 by
(mpdprde) from arlington, TN, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

very loud and crisp.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/08 by
Steven Hunt (Vulcan1949) from Ellensburg, WA, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Super exhaust, great chrome, sounds terrific, easy to install. Order a programmer for your bike at the same time
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/20/08 by
Tim (Skeezix) from San Francisco, CA, United States, for a 2007 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

These pipes look sleek and and are a huge improvement in looks over the stock pipes. The first time you crank your Vulcan up after putting these pipes on, your mouth will drop. Of course, your ears will ring too. They're wicked loud! I'm keeping an eye out for the quiet baffles Cobra is supposed to be working on. The low rumble is GREAT but I'd like it with a little less volume.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Speedster Slashdown - Vulcan 900/Classic LT also viewed
Scroll right
}