Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VT1100 (87- 96)/VT1100 Spirit (98- up)/VT1100 ACE/ Tourer/ Sabre (95- 07)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VT1100 (87- 96)/VT1100 Spirit (98- up)/VT1100 ACE/ Tourer/ Sabre (95- 07)

Buy Now. Earn 496 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5135
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.36 (based on 175 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/11 by
Chris Gerstenberge (gimpybiker) from , KS, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Definately more comfortable for the wife than the short one I had.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/15/10 by
harry (desieljr) from muskogee, OK, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

good fit looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/10 by
Dave Cocquyt (davidcocquyt) from , , United States, for a 2004, Blue 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Much more comfortable than stock backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/15/09 by
Mark DeBolt (mdebolt) from Longview, WA, United States, for a Black 2006 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just ordered. We will see if wife likes it. Hoping it is tall enough for her but not to tall for me. **Update** Very pleased with this. It is almost the pad height taller than stock. Sets right at bottom of wifes shoulder blades (she is 5' 2"). Chrome is nice, install was like 3 minutes. Looks good on bike. Only draw back is price. Seems like a lot of money to me for what it is. Looked all over the net & Cruiser Customizing had best price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/09 by
(dallas4009) from morgantown, WV, United States, for a 2000 green paint job 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

eife loves it makes long rides a lot better
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
crazy meeks (dustinmeeks) from Glennville, GA, United States, for a 1997 Black Custom 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Got it for the wife. Enough said.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/07 by
(oneyeddie) from Ft. Collins, CO, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/07 by
Mark H. (pondnut) from Charles City, IA, US, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Works for me :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/09/07 by
ALBERT FARIAS (ALAPAKI) from UNION CITY, CA, United States, for a 2002, purple 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

my wife loves the comfort. great for day and night bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/02/06 by
Richard Ellis (rellis70) from McLean, TX, United States, for a 2005 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Perfect for the passenger although I do not carry a passenger very often.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/06 by
Brian (nuthinspecial) from Salem, OR, United States, for a 1997 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Wife says this is very comfortable.....as for me, well it's a great place to hang my T bag from!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/13/05 by
resq718 (resq718) from Grove City, PA, United States, for a 1998 , Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Bar itself is very nice. the pad could have been put together a little better though. I ended up using the stock pad. the wife felt it to be cramped up on the bike though. I made a custom set of mounting brackets that set it back 3-1/2" for a little more room, and raised it up another 1-1/2" so it offer her more support.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/05 by
adam murphy (spadam) from HUEYTOWN, AL, United States, for a 1996 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

nice to have, but I don't ride with it usually.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/04 by
john whittecar (honda01) from toledo, OH, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very comforable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/04 by
Justin Gray (xravenx) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 2009 Super Glide Custom 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

It's a backrest for the rear seat. I haven't used it.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/19/03 by
Ron Shurts (knightdreams) from Kevil, KY, for a 2002 Custom VT1100C2 Spirit w/H-D parts 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good for the passenger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 01/01/03 by
joey (turk) from candler, NC, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

the dealer gave me this sissy bar as a kicker i have the one that came with the bike & this peice of---- it is not worth the dough to go buy this in my opinion
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/02 by
Rick (kandgo) from Oklahoma, OK, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Excellent product,wife realllllly likes it!!!!!! Installation was a breeze,chrome was excellent too!! As some additions to these money holes,it was a bit pricey,but we will pay to keep Mom happy!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/02 by
Gary (Gazman) from Raleigh, NC, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great addition, wife loves it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VT1100 (87- 96)/VT1100 Spirit (98- up)/VT1100 ACE/ Tourer/ Sabre (95- 07) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP