Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VT1100 (87- 96)/VT1100 Spirit (98- up)/VT1100 ACE/ Tourer/ Sabre (95- 07)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VT1100 (87- 96)/VT1100 Spirit (98- up)/VT1100 ACE/ Tourer/ Sabre (95- 07)

Buy Now. Earn 496 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5135
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.36 (based on 175 reviews)

Breakdown:
93 Reviews
59 Reviews
18 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 18 of 18    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/03/10 by
Adam (thyrdday) from Huntingdon, PA, United States, for a 2005 with flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Better than nothing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
crazy meeks (dustinmeeks) from Glennville, GA, United States, for a 1997 Black Custom 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Got it for the wife. Enough said.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/16/07 by
Brian (hyperlite23) from Barrington, IL, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

It fits and works well. Be very careful not to scratch your fender! This seat will easily take off paint as you put it on and off, so be careful. Otherwise it fits and works well. It is way too expensive though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/29/07 by
Matt (mattbowling74) from Royal Kunia, HI, United States, for a Fatboy Lo 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice but went in a little snug scratched my paint a little. Screws rusted
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/05/06 by
Aaron (morrdaddy5990) from Mt. Carmel, IL, United States, for a 2005 black w/flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

i couldnt tell you anything about it, i never sit back there
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/12/05 by
Kenny (OBXSABRE) from Manteo, NC, United States, for a 2004 Black w/ghost flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice backrest although chrome didn`t take to the salt air very well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/13/05 by
resq718 (resq718) from Grove City, PA, United States, for a 1998 , Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Bar itself is very nice. the pad could have been put together a little better though. I ended up using the stock pad. the wife felt it to be cramped up on the bike though. I made a custom set of mounting brackets that set it back 3-1/2" for a little more room, and raised it up another 1-1/2" so it offer her more support.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/22/05 by
Robbo (RobKarratha) from Karratha (Western Australia), WA, Asia, for a 1995 black (Plate: ACE 444) 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Necessary if you want your passenger to enjoy the ride. Chrome could be stronger as mine has chipped by using stretch strapps.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/24/05 by
Steven (srector) from , NY, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Looks good and flows with the style of the stock seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/25/04 by
buzz carsu (buzzcarsu) from , CA, for a 1996 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

came with bike. looks good. works fine.good value. I feel better with my daughter on the back with this as added support.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/07/04 by
Chris Chambers (cdc130) from Plantersville, TX, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Have not installed it yet
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/14/04 by
ron lucero (rlucsr) from Tucumcari, NM, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

comfort for the passenger
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/29/03 by
mac mcconnell (madscot2) from douglasville, GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

nice rack , matches racks on saddle bag lids , generally well made , crome has held very well for over two years of all weather riding, close look welds little sloppy!! now got my rack from jc whitney , 59.00 , buddy got his from cobra at 199.00 , they are identical in mount/shape , both look as goodv two years later as did 1st day
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/04/03 by
Fleet (Fleet) from Sycamore, IL, United States, for a 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Good fit and finish but not as good as the Honda line product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/14/03 by
curtis mccullar (saberman40) from pope, MS, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very nice, the wife realy likes it. It gives her an added sense of security on the back. It is fairly easy to install, but requires longer bolts if you ahve ridgid mount saddle bags like I do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/30/02 by
Blazer2009 (Blazer2009) from Millington , TN, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Fits great, looks nice. I only put it on when I'm going to have a person on the back. Normally I ride without it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/24/02 by
John DeSimone (john944) from NYC, NY, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

nice fit, but I encountered some minor rusting on the fasteners and chrome plating.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/27/01 by
DocSmith (DrSmith) from Howell, MI, United States, for a 1999, custom 2-tone ala HD "cowglide" 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Installs as advertised, servicable. A bit overpriced as the luggage rack is extra.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 18 of 18    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VT1100 (87- 96)/VT1100 Spirit (98- up)/VT1100 ACE/ Tourer/ Sabre (95- 07) also viewed
Scroll right
}