Page 2: Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VT750 Shadow ACE (98- 03)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VT750 Shadow ACE (98- 03)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5115
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 96 reviews)

Breakdown:
55 Reviews
28 Reviews
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 96    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/06 by
will (alace) from Moundville, AL, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Just installed and it looks great. Very nice addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/06 by
CoorsLiteKing (CoorsLiteKing) from Brantford, ON, Canada, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great for my passangers
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/06 by
Charlie (Bubba) Bookner (vtwincowboy1) from Mentor on the lake, OH, United States, for a 1998 Copper on Black 2-tone 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

The little woman says, " If it wasn't for the backrest I would be blown off the bike" !!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/02/06 by
Jeff McFadden (dempsci) from Eastpointe, MI, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks nice. Matches style of bike wel
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/05 by
cjmilez (cjmilez) from Longview, TX, United States, for a 2003 Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Came on my bike when I bought it and I love it!!!! Easy on and easy off if I ever choose to go solo!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/26/05 by
Bubba Bin Bama (buttusheadus) from Dothan, AL, United States, for a 2003 two-tone black over red 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Good chrome. Nice pad and material.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/05 by
Kutis Stadsvold (kurtisthedrummer) from Niceville, FL, United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

beautiful product. mounted very easily and offers great support and a good look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/05 by
Mike Thomason (harchew2) from West Columbia, SC, United States, for a 2006 Road KIng Classic, Rich Sunglow Blue 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

great for passenger riding and cargo.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 07/09/05 by
craig (cmshadow) from Greencastle, PA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

bought off of a forum member for $120. she said it was a Hondaline but it was the Cobra. it didn't come with bolts so that was an additional $13 for chrome bolts. i wanted to put the mustang studded pad on to match my mustang seat, but since it isn't Hondaline it won't fit. that's the last time i buy anything used!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/05 by
Mark Westdyke (westdyke) from Hurst, TX, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

A must have, Look great on the bike, I had to buy the sissy bar for my son who loves to ride as much as I do. It makes him (and me too) feel more secure on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/05 by
RikOShae (RikOShae) from Morris, IL, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Just to make sure nobody leaves during the ride!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/23/05 by
Jim (jhstange) from Seven Hills, OH, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Sissy Bar came with the bike. Love them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/05 by
Brian Sparks (Bamamedic29) from Russellville, AL, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

cant do without this one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/05 by
BIKER JOHNNY (JFLaRue666) from FAIRFIELD, NJ, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

had to get it so my dear wife would not fall off the bike. she loves the sissy bar when you take the bitch out on a long ride, she can sit back and have a good ride lokking around. just make sure she stays awake and is not falling asleep because being to Comfortable with the sissy bar
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/05 by
RAY KIMES (ray125) from MIDDLEPORT, OH, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

my wifes addition.does tent to have occasional rust spot.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/05 by
Bill Yeager (Squeaker) from New Braunfels, TX, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

My wife loves this. The Chrome started pealing off the first set. I sent them back to Cobra and they replaced them no questions asked.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/26/05 by
gb750 (gb750) from , MO, United States, for a Black 2008 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Functional but you need assistance installing it with the luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/04 by
Jean (japeterso) from Mount Holly, NJ, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/04 by
Sergio Soares (sergiosoares) from arlington, TN, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

wife loves the back support
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/06/04 by
d.j. (ace13) from sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

perfect fit. looks good and high enough for tall passengers. i use it mostly for a large travel bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 96    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VT750 Shadow ACE (98- 03) also viewed
Scroll right
}