Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300C (04- 06) /VTX1800C/F (02- 08)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300C (04- 06) /VTX1800C/F (02- 08)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5150
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.59 (based on 112 reviews)

Breakdown:
51 Reviews
30 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 83    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/22/12 by
(rick35130) from Quinton, AL, United States, for a 2007, dark blue metallic 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks good on the bike. Planning on getting the luggage rack for it soon. Had it installed by the dealership where I purchased the bike, before picking it up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/11 by
Dave Beckwith (Davidinenc) from Washington, NC, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Purchased for quality and looks was not disapointed install was simple no problems fit bike as it should would recomend to anyone looking for quality backrest for there passenger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/11 by
Glitch Martin (cedareden) from Saranac Lake, NY, United States, for a 2006 Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

It's a sissy bar. nice and solid
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/11 by
Dave (daves07vtx) from York, PA, for a 2007,wine red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Looks great..really strong..excelent job ,looks fantastic,very happy with it..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/21/10 by
Tony Lombardo (tlombardo) from , , for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

just wish tthey had better bolts
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/03/10 by
Jonathon Frost (icemantb7) from Logabn, UT, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

The wife loves the feel of the Cobra Standard Sissy bar.... She has said the only time it has felt very uncomfortable was on our 12 hour ride... I think any sissy bar after 12 hours on a bike will get to you so
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/09 by
whiskeyrider (tinabear) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Easy to install. This is a high-back bar, and I think it takes a little away from the sleek-ness of my bike, but I bought it to pack camping gear for Sturgis, so it works. *Note* I have ghost brackets for saddlebags on my bike and was worried about the mounting bracket set up. I had to drill the holes on the mounting bracket bigger to fit the ghost bracket set-up, so it worked out. All in all, looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/23/09 by
(rtladow) from Russells Point, OH, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

great to have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/12/09 by
Nobody (jl2193) from , FL, United States, for a 2005 Candy Apple Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice sissy bar, the spacers for the mounting bracket did not fit properly and had to get different spacers from local hardware store. If you are planning on always keeping the bar on it is great. I don't always want the bar on the bike so am looking for an easy on system in the near future.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/09 by
Bob Hurst (bhurst) from westland, MI, United States, for a 2006 Burgundy 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Very easy to install and looks great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/09 by
Laura Quinn (lquinn2181) from Ft. Lauderdale, FL, United States, for a Red, 2008 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

mine didn't come with a luggage rack? and it is hard to find a good looking rack that fits and is sold separately.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/09 by
Ronnie Chunn (jronchu) from Spring Hill, TN, United States, for a 2005 Blue 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

On bike at time of purchase.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/18/09 by
Charlie Burns (smplemn) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Wife finds it very comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/09 by
Al Watson (alw0904) from Grants Pass, OR, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice accessory. Solid feel and support, with a nice large pad on it. Works real well for my wife who likes having the solid backrest support. Also, just added the rear rack as well for the bar bag I got for Christmas.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/26/08 by
Thomas Rivel (NBCGOD5711) from Upper Darby, PA, United States, for a 2006 Metallic Gray 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I worried about the Cobra Standard Sissybar taking away some of the flowing good looks of the VTX1300. I was wrong. My bike looks just as good if not better now, and the Standard is much more comfortable for a passenger than the Short. The chrome is good, but not great. As with a lot of products these days, it suffers from the mass production society that we live in. Fitment is GREAT! I had no problems at all installing this sissybar. It's a definite must if you want true comfort for a passenger.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/08/08 by
Kevin Mills (VTX-XXX) from South Bend, IN, United States, for a 2006 (Burgandy) 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This is a great way to add comfort for your passengers without breaking the bank. The great thing is that it comes with everything that is required to mount it to the bike. Most of the other brands don't come with all the bolts or brackets you need for the install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/08 by
(ereeves12) from Elkton, MD, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

standard sissybar
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/08 by
Derick Franck (derickf) from Florence, AL, United States, for a 2006 Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Just what the passenger wants...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/17/08 by
Mike B (MikeBReal) from Detroit, MI, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

THE WIFE NEEDED A LIL SUPPORT.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/08 by
Dustin Collins (dcollins777) from Boise, ID, United States, for a Red 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Have not installed yet
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 83    next

}