Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5160
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 165 reviews)

Breakdown:
76 Reviews
42 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 126    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/10 by
ShadowHawk (ShadowHawk01) from Muskegon, MI, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just installed this sissybar on the bike. It looks great. I installed it with the read cargo shelf. I was able to install it myself but would have been much easier with someone holding the backrest up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/10 by
Brian7500 Kennedy (Brian7500) from Goshen, IN, US, for a 2007 Black & Chrome 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Comfort for my wife
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/10 by
Steve Rhodes (srhodes803) from Wilder, ID, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Installed by the dealer when the bike was purchased. Looks great and well construcked.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/10 by
sherif shokair (sshokair) from cairo, , Europe, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice and good quality, installation so easy just 10 minutes, i bought it with the cobra Sissy Bar Luggage Rack - Tubed, you must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
(RandomZealot) from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Worked out pretty well. It is good for the passengers that I carry who tend to be about medium height. The set I bought included the bar, mounting brackets, backrest pad, and the luggage rack. NOTE: I didn't know that some backrests had the mounting kits sold seperately! Make sure you check.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/12/09 by
Mike N (MikeNap) from Allen (Dallas), TX, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice setup
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/12/09 by
(aminor3) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I purchased this sissy bar for my wife so she could share the ride. After a 200ml trip, i asked her about the seat. She was very happy and comfortable and never complained of back pains. Riding in comfort is what its all about!!! I installed the complete setup with ease on my Honda,VTX1300R in less then 20 minutes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/09 by
Frosty7113 (frosty7113) from Columbia, MD, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great purchase! My wife loves it. Very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/09 by
Michael (t4f58) from Rock Hill, SC, US, for a Orange and Black 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I like the sissy bar adds to looks and wife likes the comfort it gives her. Installation was easy was on in about 20 minutes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/09 by
(rambo1307) from Byhalia, MS, United States, for a Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very good backrest. Had it installed when I bought the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/05/09 by
Jeremy J. Perez (TrooperPerez) from Marion, IN, United States, for a 2006 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Classic look and easy install - wouldn't know about the comfort but the wife seems to like it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/09 by
Jacques (claimsguy) from Toledo, OH, for a 2008 Road Glide 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice Addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/20/09 by
(kjheim) from Sandy, UT, United States, for a Red 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good sissy bar. Very functional and good looking.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/10/09 by
The Helm (starman242) from Fort Atkinson, WI, United States, for a 2005 - Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I put this on my bike when I bought it in Fall of '06. It's very nice. I will be replacing it with the Hondaline backrest with the Hondaline luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/21/08 by
(fisher60) from Plant City, FL, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Pretty good pad but if I had to do it again, I would get a larger pad
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/08 by
Tommy Sturgis (sturgisT) from Horn Lake, MS, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks just as good as the one from Honda and does cost as much.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
Tito4upr Mercado (Tito4u) from Justin, TX, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very nice & confortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/08 by
BINNOY VARGHESE (binnoy) from HEMPSTEAD, NY, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good, doesn't give much show. makes your bike look smaller for vtx1300r but must say very strong and heavy chrome piece. looks better from the back with tribal plate from cobra.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/18/08 by
HardCore83 (HardCore83) from Fayetteville, NC, United States, for a 06 Titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks good and the wife loves it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/08 by
(mwhite58) from Hattiesburg, MS, United States, for a 2007 Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very good look, quality chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 126    next