Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5160
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 165 reviews)

Breakdown:
76 Reviews
42 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 42    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/10 by
Brian7500 Kennedy (Brian7500) from Goshen, IN, US, for a 2007 Black & Chrome 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Comfort for my wife
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/11/10 by
(RandomZealot) from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Worked out pretty well. It is good for the passengers that I carry who tend to be about medium height. The set I bought included the bar, mounting brackets, backrest pad, and the luggage rack. NOTE: I didn't know that some backrests had the mounting kits sold seperately! Make sure you check.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/12/09 by
Mike N (MikeNap) from Allen (Dallas), TX, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice setup
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/09 by
Michael (t4f58) from Rock Hill, SC, US, for a Orange and Black 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I like the sissy bar adds to looks and wife likes the comfort it gives her. Installation was easy was on in about 20 minutes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/20/09 by
(kjheim) from Sandy, UT, United States, for a Red 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good sissy bar. Very functional and good looking.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/21/08 by
(fisher60) from Plant City, FL, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Pretty good pad but if I had to do it again, I would get a larger pad
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/08 by
BINNOY VARGHESE (binnoy) from HEMPSTEAD, NY, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good, doesn't give much show. makes your bike look smaller for vtx1300r but must say very strong and heavy chrome piece. looks better from the back with tribal plate from cobra.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/19/08 by
WI_ladybiker (tashyanna) from Waupun, WI, United States, for a 2007 Black/Chrome 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Love the height of it. Passangers find it very comfy. BE VERY AWARE OF THE YEAR THIS IS FOR!! I screwed that up but was able to make it work. The 1300R from 06 to 07 are different. Overall, I really like it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/06/08 by
Terry Shriver (tjs67467) from Salina, KS, United States, for a 2007 deep metallic red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

everything is fine my wife ain't fell off yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/06/08 by
Tony Hampton (AEHamp60) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks Great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/08 by
Lee Dembowski (Tallboy) from Fultondale, AL, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Backrest and bracket on my bike are actually Honda VTX 1300 Retro Bestem Deluxe Backrest and Bracket. This is a quality product but the directions that came with them leave much to be desired and the bolts to mount the pad were missing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/29/07 by
(casper7) from Milford, KS, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Put this on the bike for my wife. She has yet to ride with me but my son says it is very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/01/07 by
(gem54) from Rocky Mount, NC, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

looks dood on bike & fits well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/16/07 by
cody willey (cwcowboy) from drummond, OK, United States, for a 2005 magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

fairly easy to put on, passenger really enjoys the added comfort, perfect height. makes appearance of bike look bigger and better
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/07 by
Tim Collins (sdvtx) from Lawndale, NC, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

It does the job and looks pretty good. It was also the lowest priced one I could find.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/22/07 by
Matt (Copen73) from San Antonio, TX, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to instal. I like the way it looks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/07 by
james (airdawg1) from Haughton, LA, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice to have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/17/07 by
Jerry Roark (Redbike-2) from Osgood, IN, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Came with bike
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/01/06 by
James Hartley (jahjr7440) from North Liberty, IN, United States, for a 2005 magenta "S" 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

wife still won't ride
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/06/06 by
ROSS (CLARKRA) from HAGERSTOWN , MD, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

she had to have one but to expensive
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 42    next

}