Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5160
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 165 reviews)

Breakdown:
103 Reviews
53 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/02/08 by
VTX1300USMC Carter (s_carter247) from Christiansburg, VA, United States, for a 2005 (Red) 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice for shorter rides. WIfe says she wishes I would have gotten the tall.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/13/06 by
JP (JPeezaleezy) from Eugene, OR, United States, for a 04 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

It is what it is. A bargain sissy bar. Nothing fancy, easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/16/06 by
Dastuph (dastuph) from Saint Joseph, MO, for a 2005 Magenta 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just got this item today and installed it. Installation was a breeze Got it on in less then twenty minutes. Other then price, ITS GREAT! :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/12/05 by
Boombatz (VTXRI) from West Kingstown, RI, United States, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

The only drawback on this backrest is that the backrest cushion pushes the passenger about 2" forward on the seat making it difficult to hold on to the strap. I swapped out for a different pad which is a little better but still not the best.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/22/05 by
Boot (Glosson) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

After a long wait
Review Details 

0 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/19/05 by
bjohn (bjohn10145) from fort worth, TX, United States, for a 2003 silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

looks good and make passenger feel safer
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/14/05 by
Jeff (aerojack) from Garner, NC, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Was purchased with my VTX1300. I assisted the salesman with the install. Went on very easily. Great addition for passengers. It's also very nice to have something to attach a travel bag to now. UPDATE: 5-5-06 I had to lower my overall and value ratings. About half of the hardware is rusting though the sissy bar itself is still fine. Then again, it is a Cobra product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/19/04 by
DC (dkcampbell) from Derry, NH, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I bought the Cobra Grab Rail first, then ordered the Sissy Bar and pad only direct from Cobra because I already had the mounting brackets. If I know I am not riding anyone, I switch to the grabrail - looks a little cleaner than the sissy bar. I think the product is way overpriced and Cobra sent me the Sissybar and Pad without any bolts to secure the Pad...not real impressed with Cobra. Ultimately the grab rail and sissybar serve the intended purposes and I am "satisfied" if not overjoyed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07) also viewed
Scroll right
}