Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5160
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 165 reviews)

Breakdown:
103 Reviews
53 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 103    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/10 by
ShadowHawk (ShadowHawk01) from Muskegon, MI, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Just installed this sissybar on the bike. It looks great. I installed it with the read cargo shelf. I was able to install it myself but would have been much easier with someone holding the backrest up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/10 by
Steve Rhodes (srhodes803) from Wilder, ID, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Installed by the dealer when the bike was purchased. Looks great and well construcked.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/10 by
sherif shokair (sshokair) from cairo, , Europe, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice and good quality, installation so easy just 10 minutes, i bought it with the cobra Sissy Bar Luggage Rack - Tubed, you must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/12/09 by
(aminor3) from , , for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I purchased this sissy bar for my wife so she could share the ride. After a 200ml trip, i asked her about the seat. She was very happy and comfortable and never complained of back pains. Riding in comfort is what its all about!!! I installed the complete setup with ease on my Honda,VTX1300R in less then 20 minutes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/09 by
Frosty7113 (frosty7113) from Columbia, MD, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great purchase! My wife loves it. Very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/13/09 by
(rambo1307) from Byhalia, MS, United States, for a Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very good backrest. Had it installed when I bought the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/05/09 by
Jeremy J. Perez (TrooperPerez) from Marion, IN, United States, for a 2006 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Classic look and easy install - wouldn't know about the comfort but the wife seems to like it.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/09 by
Jacques (claimsguy) from Toledo, OH, for a 2008 Road Glide 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice Addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/10/09 by
The Helm (starman242) from Fort Atkinson, WI, United States, for a 2005 - Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I put this on my bike when I bought it in Fall of '06. It's very nice. I will be replacing it with the Hondaline backrest with the Hondaline luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/09 by
steve (seiler1949) from Millersburg, OH, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Changed pad with ultimate backrest & seat, now perfect
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/28/08 by
Bill Hinze (billanc) from Windcrest, TX, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

comfortable, safe ride for new spouse
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/08 by
Brandon Kidd (bk839) from Martin, TN, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

my wife loves it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/08 by
Tommy Sturgis (sturgisT) from Horn Lake, MS, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks just as good as the one from Honda and does cost as much.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
Tito4upr Mercado (Tito4u) from Justin, TX, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very nice & confortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/18/08 by
HardCore83 (HardCore83) from Fayetteville, NC, United States, for a 06 Titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks good and the wife loves it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/08 by
(mwhite58) from Hattiesburg, MS, United States, for a 2007 Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very good look, quality chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/08 by
dan pruett (dspruett) from tigard, OR, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install. Get the right set for 07 or 06 VTX. The bolts are slightly longer on 07 and uses a washer between bracket and bike frame. The 06 has shorter bolts and uses bolt sleeves. Using the 06 on 07 will bow the sissy bar brackets slightly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/08 by
andy mosier (andy10) from marysville, OH, United States, for a 2006 silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

wife loves it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/08 by
Bill (ltwrla54) from Livermore, CA, United States, for a 2005 silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice look and wife enjoys it alot
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/08 by
wade thompson (wstamt) from , , New Zealand, for a 2007 titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

easy to install and wife thinks its great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 103    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Honda VTX1300S (03 -06)/ VTX1800 Retro/ S (02- 07) also viewed
Scroll right
}