Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Kawasaki VN1500 Vulcan Nomad Models (98- 04)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Kawasaki VN1500 Vulcan Nomad Models (98- 04)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5441
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.38 (based on 8 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/13/07 by
(MustBeNice) from Fergus Falls, MN, United States, for a 2000, Pearl Purpelish Black Mica 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Looks great, great support (So passanger claimes). I had it recovered to match my Diamond Custom seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/23/06 by
bofusion (JamesBridges) from Humble, TX, United States, for a 2000 Black Pearl Metalflake 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

it is great my old lady loves it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/06 by
Bill (billthebassman) from Beachwood, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

This is a great sisy bar and allowed me to tie flags onto the bike. The rider seem to like it as well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/29/06 by
Steve (Hermscon) from Helendale, CA, United States, for a 1999 Green 1500 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

My wife loves it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/06 by
Bob Brown (utech626) from Waco, TX, United States, for a 2007 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Very nice for passanger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/05 by
Wayne (handyman) from , , United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I got this because fire and steele was on back order too long!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/14/04 by
John (bcmc25) from Alta Loma, CA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I bought it with the bike along with the grab rails and the light kit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/03 by
GREG JONES (SHAVED_HEAD54) from UTICA, NY, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

excellent product. I shoped around for quite a while and looked at alot of bikes with sissybars on them. After all that I setteled on the cobra. For the priice and quality it is about the best your gonna get. Looks great also, and super easy to mount. I dont have the luggage rack. YET.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Kawasaki VN1500 Vulcan Nomad Models (98- 04) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP