Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Kawasaki VN800A/ B Vulcan Models (95- 05)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Kawasaki VN800A/ B Vulcan Models (95- 05)

Buy Now. Earn 496 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5420
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.55 (based on 22 reviews)

Breakdown:
13 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 22    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/11 by
lee gregory (leegreg712) from , , for a 800 Vulcan wrote:

came already installed on bike. very comfortable and clean look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/23/10 by
Greg Bass (scredly) from East Providence, RI, United States, for a 2003 800 Vulcan wrote:

Looks good. Chrome has held up well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/13/09 by
Bulldogman Price (bulldogman) from Sweeny, TX, United States, for a 2005 cranberry 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

good quality item
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/09 by
Don Allen (dallen31650tx) from Watauga, TX, United States, for a 2002, Candy Cardinal Red 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Installation instruction's are vague.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/07/09 by
cc Cruz (carlosc1111) from Hamilton, ON, Canada, for a 2003 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

right height
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
Jon Gardner (coloradan) from Glenwood Springs, CO, United States, for a 1995 18,000 original 800 Vulcan wrote:

This easily bolted right on, even for a clutz like me. My ol lady loves it. It adds security and comfort for her back. Everything for bikes is expensive but once installed, you forget about the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/08 by
rick wright (onewayRicky) from burlington, KY, United States, for a 2005 blue 800 Vulcan wrote:

didnt think i would like but gives the bike a good look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/10/08 by
Butch Jones (cafe69) from NW, IL, United States, for a 2005 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Again thrown in on the purchase at the dealer. Wife wouldn't ride without it. Good quality and easy install. Don't try to tighten the bolts too tight, the allen socket in the button head will round out. Overall a very nice looking addition to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/12/07 by
James Beckman (dbeckman) from Quincy, FL, United States, for a 2009 Black 1900cc Yamaha 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This sissy bar / backrest was added to my vulcan classic before I got it. I only replaced it because I wanted the ultimate backrest that switches from passenge to driver backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/07 by
Memephis (guitargristle) from , WI, United States, for a 0 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

A really nice bar for the money. When I bought my bike I had it installed before I took delivery. I figured it was a nice addition for the wife!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/12/06 by
david (dspock) from Irving, TX, US, for a 2004 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Bought for my wife who said that riding more than 40 miles without made her butt numb. Installation was a breeze (there are only three steps), it took me about 25 minutes. The hardware is all well made and simple to put together. After riding with it, she loves it, and says that she can move around much better. I love the look of this sissybar. It matches the mustang seat incredibly well (you really have to hunt to find differences in style between the two). Overall a great buy, I look forward to buying the Cobra rack to go with it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/15/06 by
Diego Crovo (dcrovo) from , , CA, for a 2010 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great seat, Extremely easy to install, bad part is that you have to buy the overpriced chrome insert so it doesnt look bad from the back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/06 by
Andy Terrell (tornado_mqt) from Traverse City, MI, United States, for a 2005 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Went on in a snap. Actually doesn't look too bad. Girlfriend won't pull any muscles now trying to hang on. Comes with chrome hex bolts to replace stock bolts. Need two more now to replace remaining two stock bolts that don't match. No big deal...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/06 by
John (JW800) from willard, OH, United States, for a 1997 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

easy to install. Why does everything have to cost two hundred fifty dollars?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/16/05 by
Tbolt (carolinavulcan) from Florence, SC, United States, for a 2005 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice back rest. My wife and kids ride with me a lot and they think it is comfortable. Easy to install.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/21/05 by
W.T. (fullsailz) from Milton, FL, US, for a 2002 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks great and fit perfectly. Adds that protection factor that a passenger needs and wants.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/06/04 by
JC (jcoppenhaver) from Euclid, OH, United States, for a 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Sits too high, the pad is too thick for most slip over attachments
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/23/04 by
deerslayer (deerslayer) from Coleman, GA, United States, for a 2004 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Bought this so that my wife would be more comfortable on long rides. Since we bought this, she said it adds a little since of security.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/28/04 by
Diane (dlhuett) from Lombard, IL, United States, for a 2003 Black 800 Vulcan wrote:

This was a necessary piece for my son to ride with me. Good value.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/04 by
Hunter (roadrunner36) from Albany, GA, United States, for a 2003 800 Vulcan wrote:

I bought this sissy bar for my wife and she says she feels much safer now that she has it. Looks good too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 22    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Kawasaki VN800A/ B Vulcan Models (95- 05) also viewed
Scroll right
}