Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Suzuki 800 Inruder Volusia/ C50 and M50 Boulevard Models (01- 14)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Suzuki 800 Inruder Volusia/ C50 and M50 Boulevard Models (01- 14)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5325
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days what's this?






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.47 (based on 101 reviews)

Breakdown:
55 Reviews
40 Reviews
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 101    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/13 by
kinga (pauliking) from Brisbane, , AU, for a 2011 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install. The product description says it fits Suzuki C50 Models 2001-2009. I can confirm that this product also perfectly fits Suzuki C50T 2011. Installed this along with the matching luggage rack. A great setup and looks good quality. I did have to locate longer bolts as I also had detachable luggage bags on the side. 100mm Bolts got me sorted for my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/21/12 by
(mykuljay1757) from , , for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very quick install, fit my C50 perfectly. Now the wife feels safer and more comfortable with a place to lean back some. Chrome is flawless, pad seems well stitched. Should last for ages.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/12 by
(Johnmanata) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

wife loves it what can you say
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/15/12 by
Rodney (rodn3y12) from , UT, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great sissybar... Looks great and seems strong. Very easy to instal
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/22/12 by
(feralbat) from , , Australia, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

easy fit wife likes it but found two problems rust forming around mounting bracket and when it rains the padding holds water but its not to bad does the job
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/14/11 by
(Jutansan) from , MD, United States, for a 2009 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very pleased with this product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/11 by
John (JohnTheos) from , , for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Haven't had the chance to try it out yet, but installation was a breeze - of course and as is to be expected one of the four bolts had to be 'persuaded' out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/11 by
Mike (mmj5170) from , UT, for a 2007 Black (of course) C50 Boulevard wrote:

The bar and luggage rack were already on my bike when I bought it. I have been trying to find the manufacturer and Voila, it's Cobra. I am highly impressed with the quality of the bar itself, the luggage rack, the seat, and the custom insert (the reason I wanted to know the manf. so I could see what else was available- I have the Tribal insert right now). Great chrome finish, used stock mounting spots- It's a Cobra product! Have no worries adding it to your ride.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/11 by
Sammy Malone (Fishing4Life) from Norwich, CT, United States, for a 2008 SE M50 Boulevard wrote:

Fit right. Bolts provided worked. I think I will need to get longer bolts for saddlebags later though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/10 by
scott williams (mpikm) from elkhart, IN, for a 2002 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

My wife loves the comfort that the sissybar gives her, and it looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/10 by
Michael Porter (mporter42) from HANOVER PARK, IL, US, for a 2005 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I got this in and installed it the same day, my Girlfriend loves it. I just took a 1000 mile road trip (solo) and it was nice to have the bar to attach to, stuff that did not fit in to the saddle bags. I had the saddlebag mounts from Suzuki, thankfully the bolts from the saddlebags we extra long so I could mount both.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/06/10 by
ron (ronpen1) from Australia, , United States, for a 2008 blk M50 Boulevard wrote:

it was great that the fixing brackets came with the sissy bar and you didnt have to purchase a seperate item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/10 by
(transitionoz) from Gosford, , AU, for a 2001 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Good height and comfortable for pillion. Well made and easy to fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/10 by
(gaztobe) from Brisbane, , Australia, for a 2007 blue/sliv C50 Boulevard wrote:

You know when you first buy something on line from a company you know little about you do not feel safe, after reading the reviews on this product I took the chance and placed the order,man I am glad I did, got the sissybar, fitted it in 10 minutes and looks great and the price was unreal I saved lots on the local bike shops price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/09/10 by
HLR Reyes (hlreyes) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a VOLUSIA 2002 (VL-800) 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

EXELLENT !!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/10 by
Bob (bobh1209) from North Babylon, NY, United States, for a 2008 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Well made and will complete the the look of the bike. My wife also loves it because she can now ride with me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/09 by
Lou Lembcke (llembcke) from La Grange, IL, United States, for a 2006; silver/grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great Product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/10/09 by
Trey Cary (tat2trey) from Mansfield, OH, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Good stuff!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/09 by
Jay (mintoje) from Olympia, WA, United States, for a 2006 Spec Ed (white w/ghost flames) C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice fitting and looking. Helps complete the look I like.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/09 by
Ken Coleman (m13kenc) from Murray, UT, United States, for a 2005 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great peace, easy to install looks great, and with the luggage rack it becomes indispensable, and the Wife loves it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 101    next

}