Page 2: Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Suzuki 800 Inruder Volusia/ C50 and M50 Boulevard Models (01- 14)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Suzuki 800 Inruder Volusia/ C50 and M50 Boulevard Models (01- 14)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5325
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?
Bundle & Save Today $$$
Package Deals Available. Get Details >>>

Items frequently purchased together:

BLV2-5325 BLV2-5325
$247.99
BLV2-3501 BLV2-3501
$134.99
Package MSRP: $424.90
Package Total: $382.98
You save $41.92
No promo code required!






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.47 (based on 101 reviews)

Breakdown:
55 Reviews
40 Reviews
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 101    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/05/09 by
Aplg8 (chappleg) from Raleigh, NC, United States, for a 2002 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Easy to install... once you have the proper bolts. With my K-Drive saddlebag mounts I already had 90mm bolts, so this required me to get 100mm bolts. You WILL NOT find these at your local hardware store. Tried several bike shops before ordering from www.boltdepot.com - after shipping and taxes I paid about $19 for four 8mm X 1.25 X 100mm socket head screws. So after I had the proper bolts the install was a breeze. For best results, loosely attach the side mounts to the bike and then attach the backrest to the mounts before tightening down the side mounts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/08/09 by
(BNadolson) from Dublin, OH, United States, for a 2005 Blue M50 Boulevard wrote:

Had a little trouble with the installation in lining up the bolt holes on the bike. Eventually got it. Backrest is great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/09 by
Phil Cole (PhilCole) from Heywood, , AU, for a 2013 F6B M50 Boulevard wrote:

Dead set easy to fit. Looks great and is apparently very comfortable. I have to take my son's word for this though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/08 by
Ken Antone (chachee) from Troutdale, OR, US, for a 2011 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great and adds comfort for your passenger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/08/08 by
DBLATTNER BLATTNER (BLATTNER) from EMO, ON, Canada, for a 06 BLACK C50 Boulevard wrote:

REFUSED TO PAY $600.00 FROM THE DEALER THE MOUNTS ARE THE SAME BUT THE BAR IS MADE OF LIGHTER MATERIAL THAN FACTORY LOOKS GOOD,AND FINISHES OFF THE REAR OF THE BIKE MOST IMPORTANT MY KID WON'T FALL OFF THE BACK VERY HAPPY WILL REPLACE WITH STUDDED PAD LATER
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/08 by
Phillip Lust (philliplust) from Las Cruces, NM, United States, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great addition to a cruiser. Classic styling.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/08 by
George Touchton (PasadenaM50) from Pasadena, TX, United States, for a 2007, Black on Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Works like a charm... My wife LOVES it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/08 by
(NMCruiser) from Tularosa, NM, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I have only used this to tie luggage too. Works great for that though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/19/08 by
Randel Wortham (firemedic365) from St. Robert, MO, United States, for a 2007 Red and Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

love it, will eventually change the pad out to studded when I get the matching studded seats
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/08 by
Dan (dan_nunnally) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2006 White C50T Boulevard wrote:

I actually bought the Suzuki luggage rack from everythingsuzuki.com
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
Quin Farmer (qfarmer44) from Sandy, UT, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

looks great and my wife will ride with me now that I have it installed!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/08 by
(HuprichUSMC) from Dover, OH, for a 2008 M50 Boulevard wrote:

It was nice to have all the hardware needed to install the sissybar. Everything fit perfectly and installed in just a few minutes. My sugggestion is to remove only one mounting bolt at a time, let the mounting brackets hang on one bolt and then install the second. Tighten everything down using some BLUE Lock-tite.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/16/08 by
-Z- Ziebell (texan_z) from San Antonio, TX, for a 2011 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great on the bike, and the wife loves it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/02/08 by
Tom (tmcb78) from Moon Townhip, PA, United States, for a 2005 Blue/Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

havent put on yet but looks like a great addition
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/03/08 by
Ken Henson (khenson327) from Winter Haven, FL, United States, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Bought this used from a fellow member of volusiariders.com. Very nice seat and mount. Very well made and solid.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/02/08 by
Casey Zafke (kc2946) from White Bear Lake, MN, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

It's a very solid piece, easy to install, i Really like the look, sits in a really good position for your passanger; lower mid back. it's the same material as your stock seat , I have the MC enterprises saddle bag guards, and the rear screw that comes with the guard is to short and you will have to by one from your local hardware store. It cost me 6 dollars for two 80mm chrome bolt and it worked great.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/02/07 by
Mike (md1677) from , CA, United States, for a 2006 Blue/Gray C50 Boulevard wrote:

I choose to go with the sissy bar without the rack and it looks great! My wife loves the added comfort and safety.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/07 by
(fletch2112) from Bronx, NY, US, for a 2006 White/Silver C50 Boulevard wrote:

Suits the C50 beautifully
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/07 by
Robert Gardjulis (kptoy13) from Eastlake, OH, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great Materials, Easy install and great look! What else would you want.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/20/07 by
(hooplet) from Carterville, IL, United States, for a 2005, Black and Blue C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice look and nice feel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 101    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Suzuki 800 Inruder Volusia/ C50 and M50 Boulevard Models (01- 14) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET