Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Suzuki 800 Inruder Volusia/ C50 and M50 Boulevard Models (01- 14)

Cobra Standard Sissybar - Suzuki 800 Inruder Volusia/ C50 and M50 Boulevard Models (01- 14)

Buy Now. Earn 248 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV2-5325
MSRP: 274.95
Price: $247.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $26.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?
Bundle & Save Today $$$
Package Deals Available. Get Details >>>

Items frequently purchased together:

BLV2-5325 BLV2-5325
$247.99
BLV2-3501 BLV2-3501
$134.99
Package MSRP: $424.90
Package Total: $382.98
You save $41.92
No promo code required!






View installation guide

All Cobra products are made in the USA

Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.47 (based on 101 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/11 by
John (JohnTheos) from , , for a 2007 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Haven't had the chance to try it out yet, but installation was a breeze - of course and as is to be expected one of the four bolts had to be 'persuaded' out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/16/11 by
Sammy Malone (Fishing4Life) from Norwich, CT, United States, for a 2008 SE M50 Boulevard wrote:

Fit right. Bolts provided worked. I think I will need to get longer bolts for saddlebags later though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/06/10 by
ron (ronpen1) from Australia, , United States, for a 2008 blk M50 Boulevard wrote:

it was great that the fixing brackets came with the sissy bar and you didnt have to purchase a seperate item.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/08/09 by
(BNadolson) from Dublin, OH, United States, for a 2005 Blue M50 Boulevard wrote:

Had a little trouble with the installation in lining up the bolt holes on the bike. Eventually got it. Backrest is great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/09 by
Phil Cole (PhilCole) from Heywood, , AU, for a 2013 F6B M50 Boulevard wrote:

Dead set easy to fit. Looks great and is apparently very comfortable. I have to take my son's word for this though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/12/08 by
Ken Antone (chachee) from Troutdale, OR, US, for a 2011 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great and adds comfort for your passenger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/08 by
George Touchton (PasadenaM50) from Pasadena, TX, United States, for a 2007, Black on Black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Works like a charm... My wife LOVES it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/08 by
(HuprichUSMC) from Dover, OH, for a 2008 M50 Boulevard wrote:

It was nice to have all the hardware needed to install the sissybar. Everything fit perfectly and installed in just a few minutes. My sugggestion is to remove only one mounting bolt at a time, let the mounting brackets hang on one bolt and then install the second. Tighten everything down using some BLUE Lock-tite.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/09/07 by
Pres (skyhigh23) from Santa Clara, CA, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

standard backrest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/06/07 by
Nick Bergmann (bergdaddy_2000) from Ankeny, IA, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

bought it for my g/f so she would quit crying. haha, she really likes it and its nice that she is off my back now but dont like the look of it on my bike takes away from its sportyness
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/30/06 by
ferret (stem) from jersey shore, PA, United States, for a 2006 black M50 Boulevard wrote:

passenger's love it, looks great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/06 by
Paul Taylor (drivinman) from Huber Heights, OH, United States, for a 2005 black M50 Boulevard wrote:

Easy enough to install . Wish I had gotten the shorter one. I keep kicking it when getting off my ride
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/06 by
Dan (DD8839) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Looks great and very easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/01/06 by
Jesse (burn142) from Billings, MT, United States, for a 2006 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Just installed the back rest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/24/06 by
Justin Sims (shizims) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2005 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Simple Sissybar. Installed easy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Standard Sissybar - Suzuki 800 Inruder Volusia/ C50 and M50 Boulevard Models (01- 14) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP