Member Reviews for Cobra Steel Lightbar - Honda VT1100C/ 1100 Shadow ACE/ 1100 Shadow Spirit

Cobra Steel Lightbar - Honda VT1100C/ 1100 Shadow ACE/ 1100 Shadow Spirit

Buy Now. Earn 558 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: BLV4-0121A
MSRP: 309.95
Price: $278.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $30.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?






All Cobra products are made in the USA

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 143 reviews)

Breakdown:
13 Reviews
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/02/08 by
jc craig (jccraig) from eugene, OR, United States, for a 2002 Black 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Way too easy to install! Added light is great at night. Makes the bike way more visable. I didn't like the idea of reaching over my handlebars to switch on/off my Cobra lights and also didn't want to add any switches so I also purchased a "smart switch" to use with the light bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/07/07 by
tim (twolfgong) from oil city, PA, United States, for a black 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

fits well,needs adapter to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/06 by
Phill Gauthier (danglingteddy) from providence, RI, United States, for a 1997 silver and white 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

this light bar looks awesome. i had it installed at motorcycles of Manchester in foxboro. it has an on off switch which is great so they're not running all day.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/10/05 by
Kevin McCoy (jkminsc) from Ladson, SC, for a 1992 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Appearance and visibility change was better than expected. Had a very difficult time identifying a circuit that would support the extra load. Local switch on lighbar is impractical while riding and wasn't used.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/27/05 by
Paul D Tulsa (PaulJDominy) from Tulsa, OK, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Nice looking and not too difficult to fit - I used the relocation kit so they would fit with my Memphis Shades windshield. The lightbar would benefit enormously from some modification and addition of a system to neatly hide the cabling - this took a long time to get right and without doing so it looked pretty untidy.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/01/05 by
Scott Tracy (ScottTracy) from Tolland, CT, United States, for a 1993 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Great look, improved visibility, and more chrome! Mounts easy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/05 by
alex velarde (alexv) from Santa Fe , NM, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

very nice, bright lights
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/14/04 by
john kuehl (johntk) from arlington, TX, United States, for a 1998 VT C2 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Really adds to the bike, nice piece.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/17/02 by
pwilli Williams (Pwilli) from Kirksville, MO, United States, for a 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

A nice piece that was easy to install. It bolts on to existing brackets. My factory headlight fit the bar perfectily. Installation requires a little wiring to the headlight but nothing too complicated. Bar has a switch to select the three lights or just the headlight. The bar also relocated my turn signals from the handlebars to the bottom of the bar. This is an added enhancement to the appearance of my 95 Shadow.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Steel Lightbar - Honda VT1100C/ 1100 Shadow ACE/ 1100 Shadow Spirit also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET