Member Reviews for Cobra Two Sided Slashcut Slip On Muffler - Intruder 1400

Cobra Two Sided Slashcut Slip On Muffler - Intruder 1400

Buy Now. Earn 333 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BLV3165TSSC
MSRP: 369.95
Price: $332.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $36.96 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
In Stock Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




View installation guide

Cobra Lifetime Warranty on select Exhausts

Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 13 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/13 by
(mark78smith) from , , United States, for a 1400 Intruder wrote:

Love them. Great sound and look great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/10 by
buff mcgovern (tw4444) from nb ford, SK, Canada, for a 2002 1400 Intruder wrote:

put these on the wifes bike in combo with a jet kit and k&n filters for more power and less weight. looks good and are not to loud on the highway and as always, cobras chrome is excellent...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/30/09 by
Juan Carlos (jhonyC) from , , Guatemala, for a 0 1400 Intruder wrote:

sounds good...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/07 by
graham (ghostship) from auckland.nz, , Asia, for a 2004 1400 Intruder wrote:

I have found the cobra slashcut pipes, sound a lot better than the original pipes and i am very happy with them , the only problem was the gaskets not fitting the best when they where put back in, After reading other comments regarding this i have ordered the gaskets from an older intruder model ,The guys at the bike shop also think this will work so hopfully this should do the trick.
Review Details 

9 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/05 by
Salvo605 Cosentino (salvo605) from Treviso, , Americas, for a 1994 1400 Intruder wrote:

No comment.
Review Details 

5 out of 12 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/10/05 by
david roark (mrdave49) from Bristol, TN, United States, for a 2003 1400 Intruder wrote:

sounds better than stock,but could have deeper tone,you better rejet the carbs for better performance.
Review Details 

9 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/03 by
Night_Wolf (night_wolf) from Toronto, ON, Canada, for a 2001 1400 Intruder wrote:

I recently Installed the Cobra Slash Cut Slipons on my 2001 VS 1400 Intruder and all I can say is WOW. They sound most excellant. No I don't believe that loud pipes save lives, but I do love the sound. Quality seems to be very good and they are considerably lighter than the stock exhaust system. Type @ ya'll later Night_Wolf
Review Details 

8 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/03 by
Bill (phonebill007) from CHANDLER, AZ, United States, for a 1400 Intruder wrote:

Looks and sounds even better, what a difference, people turn their heads to see what's coming
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/03 by
larry (lgman19) from pataskala, OH, United States, for a 1400 Intruder wrote:

Great sound & looks! Definite improvement over the stock pipes. I wasn't able to reuse the gaskets from the stock pipes so I purchased new ones at $8.00 ea. My bike is an '03 but I bought gaskets for the '95 and earlier models because they seemed to be more durable. I would recommend these to other Intruder owners.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/17/03 by
skennethr (skennethr) from logan, UT, United States, for a 1400 Intruder wrote:

Great pipes. Not the loudest, but not terribly expensive either. They give you a little better performance, a little better sound, and a little better look all for a nice price. But if you want really, really nice sounding pipes fork out an extra $150 or $200 for some better pipes and you will get it. These are just a nice less expensive pair of pipes.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 10/10/02 by
Carl Shuck (CaptainCarl) from Port St John, FL, United States, for a 2002 1400 Intruder wrote:

I have Had them 4 Months. Sound and performance are goo but CHROME is Bad (very thin)
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/02 by
Chuck Moseby (Chuckn75) from , , for a 0 1400 Intruder wrote:

Exellent fit and finish. Well worth the money paid for them. They have a very pleasing sound, great improvement over the stock exhaust. No problems with installing or maintenance. High quality exhaust.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Cobra Two Sided Slashcut Slip On Muffler - Intruder 1400 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET