Member Reviews for Condor Products Motorcycle Stand - Pit-Stop / Trailer-Stop

Condor Products Motorcycle Stand - Pit-Stop / Trailer-Stop


Buy Now. Earn 480 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CON-PS1500
MSRP: $259.99
Price: $239.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $20.00 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Choose your options:
Options:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?




View installation guide

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.81 (based on 105 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/02/08 by
Rich (bowtie358703) from Bothell, WA, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Good product to hold a bike in and out of the trailer
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/18/08 by
"Go Frogs!" Greg (tdccontroller) from North Richland Hills, TX, United States, for a 2007 - Blue/Silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT! It makes parking such a breeze. It enables me to park the bike in front my truck taking up less room. Makes cleaning and working on the bike a lot easier too. I also bought the trailer mount which makes loading much quicker and easier. I haven't had any problems with the bike falling over.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/08 by
Don (CruzN) from Fayetteville, AR, United States, for a 2009 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Bought this to secure the bike on the trailer but found it useful in the garage as well. Roll on to it then step off.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/08 by
Rod (Starkerj) from Lakeland, MN, United States, for a 2003, Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Excellent-excellent-excellent! I can stand my bike vertically just by docking it in the garage. Reduces footprint. Word of warning, however.....it takes some effort to pull the bike off the stand which loosened my left hand grip. I had to reglue. I now grab the tank to help pull it off. Works great on trailer, too.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/07 by
Brad (lancer699) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!! I love this! I had a basic "wheel Chock" for my trailer, and I was constantly looking behind while I was driving worried my bike had come loose. Not with this one. It locks it in quickly and easily. Works on my trailer or removes in seconds and I can use it in my garage..
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/07 by
MRFUZZ (MRFUZZ) from ORLEANS, ON, Canada, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

great product high quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/06 by
Tom Fuller (tlfuller) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I bought a pair of these to use on the trailer and in the garage. Using these in the garage makes more walking around room because the bikes are standing straight up instead of leaning on the kick stand. On the trailer the bikes are held more secure and when straping them down you don't have to compress the suspension as much.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/07/05 by
Greg (Mytee_Hercules) from , AR, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Very solid construction - - holds the bike very well. Almost too difficult to get out (combination of weight, pulling backwards, and stand grip on front tire). Just make sure you approach the stand straight on or the bike will not still lean.
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Condor Products Motorcycle Stand - Pit-Stop / Trailer-Stop also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET