Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TR-10-7512
MSRP: 48.95
Price: $29.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.25 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
260 Reviews
251 Reviews
77 Reviews
9 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 602    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/18/13 by
Wallacejay (wallacejay) from , FL, US, for a 2009 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Covermax Cover

It completely covers my C50T, with room to spare. It's pretty lightweight and comes with a nice pouch. I'm not sure how water resistant it will be, but it's not a concern at the moment since I'm only using it as a dust cover for now.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/12 by
Walid Farouk (aamwalid) from , , for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Very good cover ...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/09/12 by
Dave Walker (dps4045) from El Paso, TX, US, for a 2006 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Got it today, just in time before the rain came. It's a little big for my V-Star 1100 but it will do the trick since I don't have a garage to park it in. Looking for alternatives, but for the short term this will do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/20/12 by
Mike Hinkle (Fx12lob) from Newtown, PA, US, for a 2009, Black/Snakeskin 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

covers well , bought it just in case I am out somewhere on the bike and get caught in the rain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/12 by
Shawn (habsrno1) from , , United States, for a 2007 Red and Titanium Classic LT 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Fits very well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/09/11 by
peter (ptyamaha1100) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

good cover a little big should of bought the large not ex large
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/02/11 by
Brian (Veldhof) from Zeeland, MI, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

very duarble for the price
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/18/11 by
dave sutherland (suvo) from Newcastle, , Australia, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

works fine, keeps the rain & dust out. No inner liner, since I only use it on trips, no biggie
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/11 by
Eva (MissClueless) from , , for a 1100 Virago wrote:

Fast shipping to Norway from Cruiser Customizing. It is a bit big for my Virago 1100, but it covers the bike, it's light weighted and it does the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/27/11 by
(Buttngear) from Orem, UT, for a 1998 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Seems like a great product so far. It covers my bike well, I live in Utah where it is good and dry with lots of dust and the sprinklers turn on daily, so far it's kept my bike clean and no water spots. Recommended.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
(wannacruise) from Adelaide South Australia, , for a 2009,black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great item to keep the star out of the weather and away from unwanted eyes
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/07/11 by
Robert B (rbrownsb) from Colorado Springs, CO, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great cover, excellent durability.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/15/11 by
Les Schmidtke (schmidle) from Grosse Ile, MI, United States, for a 2008 Red/Pearl White C50T Boulevard wrote:

This is the second one I have had. Seem pretty good for low cost cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/10/11 by
ogrles (ogrles) from Vancouver, , for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Small carry bag is good to have for road trips. Inexpensive cover that will do the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/11 by
(coastierider) from savannah, GA, United States, for a 1999, custom paint job 1400 Intruder wrote:

will buy this item again when I purchase another bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/11 by
Kerry deKergommeaux (kdeker) from Cave Creek, AZ, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Works as advertised.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/11 by
psychotaz (psychotaz) from Amherst, OH, US, for a 1998 Black with Orange Ghost Flames 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Nice cover...Does the job it was meant to do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/13/11 by
(nostalgiahunter) from The Woodlands, TX, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Comes in a small travel bag. Takes up almost no room in my saddlebag. Nice to know I have a cover when I leave my bike parked outside at night. No more night time summer dew gathering on my windshield and seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/11 by
(flask777) from , NY, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

a cover is a cover..better than a tarp u try and make fit
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/14/10 by
Ron (aldernon) from , IL, United States, for a 2009 Ebony SE 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

go 1 size over what you think you will need..barely fit
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 602    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET