Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TR-10-7512
MSRP: 48.95
Price: $29.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.25 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/07/11 by
Robert B (rbrownsb) from Colorado Springs, CO, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great cover, excellent durability.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/08 by
God (johnhaddock) from Hervey Bay, , Australia, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

looks ok but have not unwrapped yet and won't till I need it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/22/07 by
Redhot (StevenS) from Mesa, AZ, United States, for a 2006 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Works great. Covers the whole bike with large windshield and lowers and back seat and sissy bar. Breathing vents seem to work.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/07 by
Todd (TDinMich) from East Jordan, MI, United States, for a 2004 Red and Black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Perfect cover for those long winter months in the pole barn.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/06 by
Fred Stephens (flsquest) from Bartlett (Memphis area), TN, United States, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice Cover
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/06 by
gary ludolph (gary-l) from Waterloo, IA, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

great for winter storage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/10/06 by
Rodney Ulanowicz (Oditius) from Alsip, IL, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Keep bike clean.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/06 by
rooster rymer (jamesrymer) from Decatur, TN, United States, for a 1999 black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

came with bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/06/05 by
MyJag (kwark) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great cover. Fits big on bike which is great - I can keep my trunk bag on the bike AND it's covered.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/29/05 by
Eric (EHerrmann) from Albany, NY, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

this a a great cover. Had a time when my bike was not in a garage and had to transport my bike from Florida to New York.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/05 by
Charlie Smith (Vulcan_One) from San Jose, CA, United States, for a 1998 - FOR SALE - $4,000 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Does what it is suppose to do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/04 by
Nick (Blackgold) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Definite needed to protect my investment.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/26/03 by
Tito Perez (lttito) from San Juan, P.R., PR, United States, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

i need to protect the chrome and my invertion
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

}