Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TR-10-7512
MSRP: 48.95
Price: $29.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.25 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/08/10 by
Rollie (Rollie101) from Charlestown, IN, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Just ordered it will let you know more when I get it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/09 by
Matt (Vol8ball) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2006 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Nice light cover. Keeps the dust away. Fits entire bike top to bottom.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/19/08 by
Steve (steveincanada) from Cochrane, AB, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Pretty good cover for the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/03/07 by
John270 (John270) from sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

It is very nice, but I don't use it as much as I thought I would.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/30/07 by
Lance (Keganguy) from Rotonda West, FL, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

NIce lightweight cover
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/06 by
Jack Gilbert (madjack56) from Rio Rancho, NM, US, for a Custom Painted 2010 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Got mine from the local dealer. Well made and easy to use. I take it with me every time I go on a long ride and I use it at home to keep the dust and pollen off the bike. Had it for nearly a year and it still looks like new. Just be careful not to put it on the bike until the engine and pipes cool down!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/19/06 by
Roy Bolar (roylbolar) from Fort Benning, GA, United States, for a 2004 suzuki Volusia, Black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Nice cover, inexpensive
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/06 by
Jean-Francois (JFDUP) from , , United States, for a 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Excellent remplacement for my old one. Way better for protecting my bike from rain and dusk.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/28/06 by
Casey (Imagineme88) from Mosinee, WI, United States, for a 2002 800 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Good Buy. Good for winter storage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/21/05 by
jim (trcjim) from chelmsford, MA, United States, for a 2003 silver/wht 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

good quailty
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/20/05 by
tom mccoy (tjmccoy1177) from bremerton, WA, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

It took two of us at first to put it on the bike. The cover has a nice fit and seems to be made with quality material. I priced other covers that where well over thirty dollars more than this one but there was no difference in quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 05/19/05 by
Pierre (psm343) from Quebec, QC, Canada, for a 2002 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

No good poor value
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/05 by
john bayhurst (erierugby4) from erie, PA, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

great for no garage.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 13 of 13    next

}