Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 60 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TR-10-7512
MSRP: 48.95
Price: $29.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.25 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/09/09 by
raymond beard (rbeard3) from , OK, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Fits very good and is durable in the high wind and rain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/11/08 by
tbone219 (tbone219) from las vegas, NV, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good cover for the money
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/07 by
Russ Flannery (rflannery) from Muncie, IN, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very nice cover - works well - folds into small package.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/20/06 by
BIG UWE (uwe999) from Castro Valley, CA, US, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I ride every day and it rains quite a bit during the winter months in Northern California. I use this cover at work to cover up my 1800 Goldwing or 1100 Aero. It's really big and quick to put on, even on my Wing. There are more expensive covers available but this one does the job well for a price you can't beat.
Review Details 

13 out of 13 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/03/06 by
David (drugg99) from FAIRPORT, NY, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

great for winter storge.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/06 by
Maverick (nestingeagle) from Monticello, AR, United States, for a 2001 Black w/custom metallic shadow flames + more 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice,covers well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/03/06 by
Jerry L. Gallegos (SombraMan) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2006 Yamaha Stratoliner S and 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I use this one for covering my bike while in my garage. I use a heavier duty/waterproof one when I have my bike outdoors.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/05 by
Jeff Cox (bigdognj66) from Cedarvile, NJ, United States, for a grey/white 2001 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

great cover
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/05 by
BRAD (KREAM) from CALGARY, AB, Canada, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice lite weight cover. Great for the garage over the winter!! Like a nylon pup tent over your bike. Very big for the bike and covers well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/30/05 by
Dave Ogle (dogle4116) from East Berlin, PA, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice looking cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/05 by
jchow222 (jchow222) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice cover, Live in Chicago would not use this cover in snow. I keep this in my saddel bags, and use when I take a trip and cover wnen at the hotel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/21/05 by
Dale Leoni (imcir) from East Liverpool, OH, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Protect investment
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET