Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TR-10-7512
MSRP: 48.95
Price: $29.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.25 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/10 by
(rtrow) from , , Australia, for a Touring/Dresser wrote:

Don't know what is wrong with some reviewers. Received Cover and it is a great price (even paying in Australian Dollars) and the best thing is it fits my Electaglide with tall windscreen and top box on back and still cover the entire bike. Then it folds up easlily to put in carry bag as it it light weight. Great cover, excellent value.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/25/09 by
Mark (marsieg) from Acton, MA, United States, for a 2006 FLHR Road King Touring/Dresser wrote:

Fits great, good price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/09 by
TIMOTHY O'CONNOR from FORT LEE, NJ, United States, for a 2009 ROAD KING CLASSIC Touring/Dresser wrote:

Purchased a new 2009 Road King Classic bike, and am in need of a serious (Cover) to protect my investment from the elements. I've had this cover in the past, and am looking & waiting for this new one to arrive!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/19/08 by
Ron Whittington (DrRon) from Grove City, OH, United States, for a 2006 HD Ultra Classic Touring/Dresser wrote:

Harley brand cover is nice, but does not fold up small enough once you use it, which does not lend itself well to taking on a long trip,,,when you need the space in your luggage. THird party cover I used to have was thinner and folded up nicely, but had condensation under it at times, leaving water spots on the bike
Review Details 

4 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/08 by
Jay Seastone from Brush Prairie, WA, United States, for a 2007 Road King Custom Touring/Dresser wrote:

Fits great. This is a heck of a bargain!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 11/24/07 by
from , , for a Touring/Dresser wrote:

Have had two of these covers and thought a great deal. Fits great when new. The elastic doesn't last very long. And it doesn't retain it's water repellance for very long. Is rather lightweight. My next one will be from my HD dealer. They are more expensive but not much more when you add shipping to this one.
Review Details 

4 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/21/07 by
Greg (gregm2k) from Wesley Chapel, FL, United States, for a 2007 Touring/Dresser wrote:

Get fit...and easy to put on. Thought it would be trouble to fit over the rear antenna on the 07 Ultra Classic but I just fold them forward a bit and the cover fits great.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/01/07 by
Jerry Wright (jerbear770) from Catlettsburg, KY, United States, for a 2003 H-D Road King Police Edition Touring/Dresser wrote:

Very easy to install , great price. I really like it a lot.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/06 by
BIG-B from royal oak, MI, United States, for a 2005 police electra glide Touring/Dresser wrote:

Wife bought it for me it keeps the dust off of the bike in the garage.
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/06 by
Graham (Aust) from Mount Gambier, , Asia, for a 2006 cherry black Touring/Dresser wrote:

I bought this cover for my Electra Glide Ultra Classic to keep the dust off while it is in the shed. It fits great and is well suited to my requirements. It is light weight and fits in seconds. Given what I need it for it is excellent value. If you are looking for a weather proof durable cover then this is probably not the one. As they say you get what you pay for. I am very please with it and recomend it to others who want a light weight dust cover. Once again great communication and service from CC. Despite the fact I am in Australia you guys just rock with your service and delivery.
Review Details 

7 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/06/06 by
35mm from Cold Lake, AB, Canada, for a 2004 FLHTCUI Touring/Dresser wrote:

Could not find a better deal then this. When stored in the garage in the winter months, you just place a white bed sheet on your bike to absorb the humidity and place the cover overtop for long term storage. It works for me. Not meant for rainy days....
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/05 by
Marc (Mwmills-3) from Frederick, MD, United States, for a 2007 Road King Custom Touring/Dresser wrote:

Glad I have this. Easily goes over my bike and keeps the dust off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/20/05 by
Wolf from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 1997 Road King Black Touring/Dresser wrote:

Hard to say anything bad because of the price. Material was a lil cheap definitly do NOT get this near heat. Looks baggy on a Road King not tight like in the picture. But for what I wanted and will use it for was a good value.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/29/05 by
Broken Spoke from Fletcher, NC, United States, for a 2004 Touring/Dresser wrote:

Great light weight cheap cover!! Easy on easy off.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

}