Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TR-10-7512
MSRP: 48.95
Price: $29.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.25 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
260 Reviews
251 Reviews
77 Reviews
9 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 77    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/09/12 by
Dave Walker (dps4045) from El Paso, TX, US, for a 2006 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Got it today, just in time before the rain came. It's a little big for my V-Star 1100 but it will do the trick since I don't have a garage to park it in. Looking for alternatives, but for the short term this will do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/09/11 by
peter (ptyamaha1100) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

good cover a little big should of bought the large not ex large
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/18/11 by
dave sutherland (suvo) from Newcastle, , Australia, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

works fine, keeps the rain & dust out. No inner liner, since I only use it on trips, no biggie
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/15/11 by
Les Schmidtke (schmidle) from Grosse Ile, MI, United States, for a 2008 Red/Pearl White C50T Boulevard wrote:

This is the second one I have had. Seem pretty good for low cost cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/26/10 by
Richard (vstar950rb) from St-PAUL, QC, for a 2009 950 V-Star Tourer wrote:

do the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/27/10 by
Scott (VeesVTX) from Highlands Ranch, CO, US, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This thing is giant! It more than covers the bike. I wish it were a bit smaller to fit my bike better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/08/10 by
Rollie (Rollie101) from Charlestown, IN, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Just ordered it will let you know more when I get it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/20/09 by
Tanki Booi (staboo) from Neth. Antilles, , Canada, for a 1997 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice cover, good materiaal. But too big for my kawasaki vulcan. It does the work "Cover".
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/15/09 by
Juan (LOL999) from Malta, , Americas, for a sunset silver 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

The XL is too big for the V-Star with saddlebags and windshield. Would have preferred the L.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/09/09 by
alex (AlexCC) from , CA, United States, for a 0 950 V-Star Tourer wrote:

cover max testing
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/19/09 by
Chris Bradley (cembradley) from Houston, TX, United States, for a Black 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Does what it needs to do
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/12/09 by
gomaine (lrdkyron) from Lamesa , TX, US, for a 2005 Black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

A good cover for the price. Just be sure to use the hook, or it will blow off during heavy winds.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/04/09 by
Rick/Fox Fox (shadowfox) from Arma, KS, United States, for a custom rear light, Road burner exhaust, hypercharg 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

had a problem with a cat that liked sitting on the seat of my bike this seems to have taken care of the problem.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/28/08 by
Hadar (Hadar) from Finland, , Europe, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Great dust cover.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/26/08 by
Dusty Snow (snowman754) from Thomasville, NC, United States, for a 2005 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Good cover for the price. Protects bike from elements excluding rain.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/12/08 by
jim stroda (ticker690) from monroe, OR, United States, for a 2008 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

a little large but covers the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/07/08 by
postalgrl Gingerich (shadowgrl62) from Ossian, IN, United States, for a 2007 Pearl White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

If I know it's going to rain while I'm at work, I pack this cover to keep my bike dry. It folds up really small so it doesn't take up much room in the saddle bag. I've had this for two years now and it's still in pretty good shape. The "heat resistant' panels have a couple of spots where it melted when the pipes were still hot. It billows in the wind, so if a good storm is coming, use bungees to hold it on.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/17/08 by
big bobber (dakotared) from Essex, ON, Canada, for a 2005 blue/black C90 Boulevard wrote:

keeps the saw dust off in the garage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/19/08 by
Steve (steveincanada) from Cochrane, AB, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Pretty good cover for the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/25/07 by
wes riggs (wesleyriggs) from south fulton, TN, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

garage storage in winter
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 77    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP