Member Reviews for CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

CoverMax Standard Motorcyle Cover (Each) - XL Size For Large Touring Motorcycles

Buy Now. Earn 30 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: TR-10-7512
MSRP: 48.95
Price: $29.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.25 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
260 Reviews
251 Reviews
77 Reviews
9 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 251    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/18/13 by
Wallacejay (wallacejay) from , FL, US, for a 2009 C50T Boulevard wrote:

Covermax Cover

It completely covers my C50T, with room to spare. It's pretty lightweight and comes with a nice pouch. I'm not sure how water resistant it will be, but it's not a concern at the moment since I'm only using it as a dust cover for now.


Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/20/12 by
Mike Hinkle (Fx12lob) from Newtown, PA, US, for a 2009, Black/Snakeskin 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

covers well , bought it just in case I am out somewhere on the bike and get caught in the rain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/02/11 by
Brian (Veldhof) from Zeeland, MI, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

very duarble for the price
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/27/11 by
(Buttngear) from Orem, UT, for a 1998 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Seems like a great product so far. It covers my bike well, I live in Utah where it is good and dry with lots of dust and the sprinklers turn on daily, so far it's kept my bike clean and no water spots. Recommended.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/07/11 by
Robert B (rbrownsb) from Colorado Springs, CO, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great cover, excellent durability.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/10/11 by
ogrles (ogrles) from Vancouver, , for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Small carry bag is good to have for road trips. Inexpensive cover that will do the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/11 by
Kerry deKergommeaux (kdeker) from Cave Creek, AZ, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Works as advertised.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/11 by
psychotaz (psychotaz) from Amherst, OH, US, for a 1998 Black with Orange Ghost Flames 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Nice cover...Does the job it was meant to do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/13/11 by
(nostalgiahunter) from The Woodlands, TX, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Comes in a small travel bag. Takes up almost no room in my saddlebag. Nice to know I have a cover when I leave my bike parked outside at night. No more night time summer dew gathering on my windshield and seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/14/10 by
Ron (aldernon) from , IL, United States, for a 2009 Ebony SE 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

go 1 size over what you think you will need..barely fit
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/13/10 by
Zee (vulcan2k) from Minot, ND, United States, for a 2006 Black & Chrome 2000 Vulcan wrote:

keeps the dust off
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/25/10 by
(Peterdep) from , , for a M50 Boulevard wrote:

Seems like a good product. Super easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/25/10 by
(Peterdep) from , , for a M50 Boulevard wrote:

Seems like a good product. Super easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/06/10 by
Ernie McNeil (likesshinybikes) from St. Thomas, ON, for a 2008 1500 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

The product is what I expected. Could use a better "front/back" indication on it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/10 by
Lasse Hedman (larhed) from , , Sweden, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A cover is a cover and nothing else
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/01/09 by
Randy Neely (Lawman38028) from Memphis, TN, United States, for a 2008 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Great Cover, Great Price, Not heavy duty enough for trailering, but a good storage cover
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/09 by
Wayne Dullinger (wf12d) from Circle Pines, MN, United States, for a Ruby Red 2003 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice cover, does what it is supposed to
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/28/09 by
Robert Hastings (Styngr) from Mesa, AZ, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Does what it is designed to do.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/21/09 by
troy (grithstone) from Regina, , Canada, for a 2006 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

nice cover, stands up good to the wind and rain
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/27/09 by
Mike (VTXMikie) from Lubbock, TX, United States, for a 2005 Metallic Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 251    next

}