Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control

Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control


Buy Now. Earn 16 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: RK-CB
MSRP: 10.95
Price: $7.69   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 404 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
PAUL (paxthelm) from RIVERTON, WY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Tried it but didn't like it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/07 by
Croaky (croaky) from , , Australia, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

A cheap and easy hand resting device, although I upgraded to the brakeaway cruise control which I can highly recommend
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/30/07 by
Martin*MC* Centerwall (centerwall) from SWEDEN/ESKILSTUNA, , Americas, for a LASERBLĂ…/SILVER 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

makes you to the boss
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/24/06 by
dimitri (dimitri) from Skopje, , Americas, for a 2007 black, stil waiting for my bike 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Something to ask: Is it possible to use this Throttle contol lock to set an exact throttle power? I think that this gadget can be also used to select wanted speed and rest your right hand from time to time? What do you my biker brothers think about it?
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/06 by
Ron Stanfield (oksparky88) from Lawton, OK, United States, for a 2002 Gray 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great addition. Relieves grip pressure by using palm of hand. One of the best, and cheapest purchases I've made for the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/20/05 by
outlawmike (outlawmike) from alton bay, NH, United States, for a 2003 illusion blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

helps but is just temporary
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/05 by
pierre (dipthongdude) from Lebanon, PA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Best bang for the buck of anything I've purchased... inexpensive, does what it supposed to, and it does make a difference, I leave it on all the time, I like for even short trips. I got used to it very quickly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/05 by
Brian (Hotsauces) from Sedalia, MO, United States, for a 2004 Titanium Flame 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Works ok for the $
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/05 by
Ted H (rollx) from Merrimack, NH, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

excellent break for those long static hand position rides.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/22/05 by
PHILIP BERG (XHombre) from LONG VALLEY, NJ, United States, for a 2002 Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Out of many other items, and most of them considerably more costly, this is definitely one of the best add-ons to my motorcycle. Really reduces hand fatigue which I found to be substantial on the X before this addition. One caveat though, this will slip on a metalicized grip in colder weather as it contracts.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control also viewed
Scroll right
}