Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control

Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control


Buy Now. Earn 8 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: RK-CB
MSRP: 10.95
Price: $7.69   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 404 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/17/10 by
(Pr2thbn) from , NJ, United States, for a 2003 Gray 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Its a good buy. Not much to write about.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/23/08 by
LaserMan (bamund) from Moelv, , Norway, for a Coustum - 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Grips the throttle quite tightly
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 01/07/07 by
djmack (djmack) from Merced, CA, United States, for a 1999 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

didn't work very good for me. could never get in just the right position.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/29/06 by
Ron Guerin (ronaz) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Wish It would have been on my bike a long time ago. Took a 400 mile trip last week, crampbuster made a world of difference. Great item for the price.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/08/06 by
Jerry (Jester) (JerryVC) from Camden NSW, Australia, , Asia, for a 2002 (Custom sprayed blue and white) 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Not bad, only use it on long trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/07/06 by
Barry Rayfield (Barry001) from Cleveland, TN, United States, for a 2003 two tone gray & silver 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

great for long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/05 by
Fred (ducpho) from Wilderville, OR, United States, for a 2003 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

I went to a Show here in Grants Pass, where they originated. They make 3 types and oversized one, the one in the pics shown on this site and they make a palm version. I bought the palm version and went on an 8 hour ride through mountain/dale and freeway. I love them. Wonderful for accelerating through a turn and letting fingers rest. They also give you a rubber insert for those grips that are smaller. Haven't a clue what the problems mentioned come from. Simply spead the base slip on with/without rubber insert and adjust the angle. I have stock grips and it works/grips perfect without the rubber insert. A must have, I returned and bought two more for friends.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/15/05 by
Jorane510 (Jorane510) from Les Coteaux, QC, Canada, for a 2003 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Très utile pour la longue route.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/05 by
walter fischer (rosebay89) from alice, TX, United States, for a 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

dont get cramps on long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/05 by
Charlie (oldredeye) from Kinglands, GA, United States, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

I have the Throttle Rocker II, easy to install, much easier on the hands as you don't have to grip the throttle tight.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/14/04 by
Ken (kblue) from Yuma, AZ, US, for a 2013 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

For the price it works good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/04 by
Kris Casey (jkcasey) from Katy, TX, United States, for a 2010 FLTRX Road Glide 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Worked great on my trip from Houston to Denver and back. No cramping or hand fatigue the whole way. Simple, inexpensive and very effective.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/07/04 by
Bigfoot Bell (InddianaBigfoot) from Lafayette, IN, United States, for a 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Bought when I picked up bike, great but will probably go to Kuryakin to match grips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/04 by
Eric Frey (efrey) from Iowa Park, TX, United States, for a 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

This simple peice of plastic makes a huge differnece in long rides. I can't believe I didn't get this a long time ago. It really saves the fingers from going numb
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/04 by
Juan from Longwood, FL, United States, for a 2006 Ultra Classic Electric Glide 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

bought this at a local detail shop. This has been one of the best items I've bought. On the long rides I cannot emphasize enough the in crease in the confort level of my throttle hand. I would recommend this item to all riders. It pays for itself.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/28/03 by
Bill (bperrin) from Dublin, CA, United States, for a 1999 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

If you don't have a Throttle Boss, this is a probably the best rider aide - allows you to relax your grip and just use the pressure of the heel of your hand to hold the throttle where you want it. Easy to spin out of the way when you don't want to use it - or put in your pocket or saddlebag when leaving the bike parked.
Review Details 

9 out of 9 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

}