Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control

Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control


Buy Now. Earn 16 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: RK-CB
MSRP: 10.95
Price: $7.69   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 404 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/07 by
Ed Lewis (edwinlewis) from Woodstock, GA, for a Blue 2004 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Works great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/07 by
Skier (cldunn) from Mentor, OH, United States, for a 2006 Blue/Silver 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great product at a great price. Have grip strenght problems and this really helps.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/10/07 by
cbotd (cbotd) from St. Louis, MO, United States, for a 2006 Midnight Blue & Liquid Silver 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Not a bad addition to the stock grips. It is more of a relief on long rides than it is a cruise control. You still can't take your hand away from the bar. Good quality and universal fit with easy install. I don't use mine aorund town or in traffic, but for long highway rides, 100 miles plus, it is a good addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/12/06 by
Doug (Vagabond67) from Easton, PA, United States, for a 2002 Purple Nurple 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Handy on long trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/05 by
Michael Drummond (mrmike812) from Deerfield Beach, FL, United States, for a 2004 white 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Just received it, It took two adjustments and I was set. It is really comfortable and takes the stress off my elbow which has been giving me some problems.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/31/05 by
John Owens (Sylvester) from Lihue, HI, United States, for a 1998 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

This is wonderful and works perfect. ORDER TWO so you can rest your left hand too!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/30/05 by
Steve (Kamikaze2005) from Ranch Cordova, CA, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Does exactly what the description says. I use it every time I'm on the freeway because it helps me maintain a steady speed. Without it, I found me speed creeping up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/29/05 by
Sandi Turick (vgerst) from , OH, United States, for a 0 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Got it, but not using it because it does not work on my grip. It is just a tiny bit too large so it will not lock in place. Guess that is why it is cheap!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/05 by
Angela Gower (tonktonk) from slc, UT, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

aweseme. great for even short trips. comfortable. easy to add and remove and adjust. would buy again.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/05 by
Marsh (BLTOY) from , , for a 0 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

I really enjoy this, Helps out my right hand. :)
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/04/05 by
Pat Wolz (usafvet) from Blanchard, OK, United States, for a 2007 black and chrome 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

easy to install and works as advertised..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/25/05 by
Jim (singer16) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2005 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

What a relief! No wonder it was the staff's choice! I was thinking about a full blown cruise control system . . . this thing is great. No more cramping, more of a relaxed ride than ever before! Get yourself one . . . then one for a riding buddy. They're cheap enough and they'll thank you!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control also viewed
Scroll right
}