Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control

Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control


Buy Now. Earn 16 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: RK-CB
MSRP: 10.95
Price: $7.69   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 404 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/08 by
pk (konipaul) from Baxter, MN, United States, for a 2007 black cherry/frost silver flames 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

haven't used it yet.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/07 by
Macgyyver Istvan (Macgyyver) from , AB, Canada, for a 0 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Got it on - didn't think it fit at first! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! EVERYONE needs one of these. Can't believe I've ridden all these years without it. I even find myself using it in the city on long stretches of unobstructed road. :-D Update - I have spoken with a few gents with larger hands who say that this got in their way - I'd probably recommend the Kuryakyn one for them.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 07/06/07 by
(Fliggs147) from Ashburn, VA, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Awful product for those who have larger hands as it gets in the way of the normal operation of the throttle. When I was able to get it lined up properly, it didn't hold the throttle without me having to squeeze. Then it fell off about halfway through the trip in PA somewhere.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/07 by
Ben (edad4oasis) from Arvada, CO, United States, for a 2001 Black 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Must have item. Get it. You'll love it. Completely adjustable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/30/06 by
AA (AAvstar) from Portsmouth, VA, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great for the long haul...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/27/06 by
dave sutherland (suvo) from Newcastle, , Australia, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

great for long trips. Although do not use as much now since installing Vista throttle lock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/10/06 by
charles (snowman_455) from bathurst, NB, Canada, for a 2002,Black,stock 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

worth the price
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/05 by
George (Georgek99) from Orland Park, IL, United States, for a 2001 Black 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great item. Really helps with the blood flow to the fingers. I found that by sliding this little gizmo over and partially on to the grip end, that I cuold almost lock the throttle partially. This way if I let go of that grip, the bike would not decelerate as abruptly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/20/04 by
Travis (wyotravis) from Cheyenne, WY, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

This item has made longer trips much easier. I am now able to loosen my grip with out dropping in speed. Much more relaxing rides.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/04 by
Leslie (exgunteacher) from Cheyenne, WY, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

This is very cool. The day I got it I went on a 20 mile ride and this was just too nice. I'd recommend to any rider who is going on any distance ride!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/13/04 by
David from New Bedford, MA, United States, for a 1999 Heritage Softail Classic/Black 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Picked it up at a local dealer. Really comes in handy for those long treks on the highway.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control also viewed
Scroll right
}