Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control

Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control


Buy Now. Earn 8 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: RK-CB
MSRP: 10.95
Price: $7.69   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 404 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
4 Reviews
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 22    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/14/09 by
tracy (roadwolf55) from greensburg PA, PA, US, for a 2007 metallic titanium 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

nice for going doen the hiway when you cant use cruise. helps the hand out. no more cramps
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/25/07 by
ArizonaWarrior (ArizonaWarrior) from Gresham, OR, for a Modified 2003 Titanium 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

For my VStar 1100 Classic I have a Vista cruise control which doesn't like vibration and slows down by nature. I had this as a coorperating part for awhile but it hit my palm in an annoyingly bad spot. Most ofd the guys prefer this one. I have sorta big hands. I went back to the Throttle Rocker brand and its serving me well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 12/06/07 by
Marshall (TOPGUN45) from Oakdale, CA, United States, for a 2001 Burg/Cream 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Inexpensive but don't really use them, I will have to eventually fork it out for the real cruise control product... maybe after they're not so overly proud of their product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/05/07 by
mark esparza (gopher69) from gilroy, CA, United States, for a 2001 black with silver and maroon pin stripes 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

installed this to replace my cruise control when i went with iso grips it does its job a good add on for the price
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/07 by
thumper (thumperjb) from Anniston, AL, United States, for a 2000 - Maroon & Ivory 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Such a simple little item but makes a BIG difference in the comfort of the ride. I bought two I use one on the left grip to help aleviate my carpel tunnel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/07 by
Gilk (jgilk) from Maysville, KY, US, for a 2006 Metallic Titanium/Liquid Silver 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Really works for the cheap price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/29/07 by
mario (mjruiz) from manteca, CA, United States, for a 2006 silver 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice on long rides, although I find myself using around town too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 01/08/07 by
Randy (Ichthus1959) from McFarland, WI, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

slips. tossed it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/06 by
Billy (Black_N_Blue) from Birchwood, TN, United States, for a '05 - Black N Blue 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Infinitely adjustable means no more hand cramps! I am glad that I got the widest one offered. Very comfortable, and alot safer than some devices that lock the throttle open!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/06 by
Donald Ridley (MCSO5) from Chatsworth, GA, United States, for a 2005 Pearl White (Named White Lighting) 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Every biker needs to get one of these, just remove if not using and put in your saddle bag or pocket. I only use on long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/15/06 by
Scott Graham (BigGuy7408) from Columbus, GA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I used this on for a couple of months. In some ways it was more comfortable, but I found I was getting some persistent aches in my right hand. It was hard to find the right position for it. I replaced it with the Vista Cruise throttle lock which is much much better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/05 by
Mark Clark (mclark) from Nanaimo, BC, Canada, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Unbelievable! This IS a MUST!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/04/05 by
Gman (GMan31) from shelby, MT, United States, for a 2003, Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I purchased the wide option as I thought it would accomodate my hands better. Have not used it on any long trips but seems like it will do the trick very well. I had it on for short distance around town and that was a mistake. It just gets in the way!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/05 by
Hal (Biker1100) from Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great item for relieving wrist and hand cramps on long rides,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/05 by
Charles (mackmansupreme) from Washington, DC, United States, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Works and it's cheap
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/04 by
BEGOOD (BEGOOD) from REPENTIGNY, QC, Canada, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

BEST THINK I HAD TO MY BIKE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/11/04 by
Daniel Gingras (vstardan) from l'Assomption, QC, Canada, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

tres peu utiliser à date , ideal sur longue distance ,aide^`a reposer le poignet
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/10/04 by
Jim (biker251) from Miramichi City, NB, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

very nice on long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/10/04 by
Jim (biker251) from Miramichi City, NB, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

not what i expected
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/19/04 by
Butch (akf15e) from Goldsboro, NC, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Simple, easy way to reduce wrist pain.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 22    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control also viewed
Scroll right
}