Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control

Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control


Buy Now. Earn 8 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: RK-CB
MSRP: 10.95
Price: $7.69   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 404 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/09 by
Tom Shehan (tsheh3) from Rio Rancho, NM, United States, for a 2005 Red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

No more hand cramps!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/07 by
Chuck Cunningham (VTXCowboy) from Cleveland, TN, United States, for a 2002 Burgandy 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This is the best "little" investment to make. Nothing better when cruising down the highway. Sit back, relax and set it in your palm. No more throttle hand fatigue.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/07 by
Big Daddy (icechip) from College Park, GA, United States, for a 2003 candy red retro 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I needed this piece for the long rides
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/06 by
Chuck (chazmick) from Chattanooga, TN, United States, for a 2002 Burgundy 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Best $10.00 I ever spent. Great for those long rides on Freeway. No more numb hands or tired wrist. Easily rotates out of way for city cruising.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/12/06 by
Big B (bgilbert) from , , United States, for a 2005 Black VTX 1800S 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Have not had a chance to test them on a long ride yet, but they seem like they would work!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/06 by
Dan (baldreaper) from Racine, WI, United States, for a 2003 Honda Black 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Friend gave it to me, it worked good with factory grips but sucked with the kury iso grips. I gave it to a friend.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/17/05 by
Weeyum Smith (Weeyum) from Medford, NY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Good item some what clumsy to work with at speed
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/29/05 by
Roxanne (roxannep) from Haverhill, MA, United States, for a 2005 Silver 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I use it occassionally.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/05 by
Cliff Neal (Clifford) from owings mills, MD, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I love it You will not ride with out it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/04 by
Bob K. (bobkerslake) from Mill Creek, WA, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Much cheaper alternative to cruise control.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/04 by
Dave Evans (MTTinStar) from Billings, MT, United States, for a 2002 Candy Red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I haven't had the chance to ride any distance since this arrived but it should be a welcome addition anytime I get out of town
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/03/04 by
Dale (bluechip611) from Yorba Linda, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Relieves hand cramp
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/04 by
gijoe696(Greg) (OJ_the_VTX) from Joplin, MO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

this thing is great and inexpensive. i just haven't really decided where i want to position it. but in the 1st 15 min i knew it was good.... no cramped wrist and hand.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/20/04 by
dirk myers (Hass) from Erie, KS, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

grips the bar well. easy adjust up and holds it position. you can keep the throttle on w/ just one finger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control also viewed
Scroll right
}