Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control

Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control


Buy Now. Earn 16 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: RK-CB
MSRP: 10.95
Price: $7.69   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 404 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/09 by
hollie bradley (hollie) from , NE, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

best part that i have bought ,recommend this one over the ones that velcrow in place. can be moved out of the way in town easily
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/09 by
hollie bradley (hollie) from , NE, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

best part that i have bought ,recommend this one over the ones that velcrow in place. can be moved out of the way in town easily
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/05/08 by
bigguy (larryvw) from Beaumont, TX, for a 2003 Hot Orange 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

this was a cheap why to start I like the palm thing so much i bought new grips and add them on for good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/07 by
david (bigdummy26) from Concord, NC, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Alittle tricky to get used to, but once ya do, ya would go with out it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/06 by
Paul Zuelch (Paulz) from Philadelphia, PA, United States, for a Honda 2005 Candy Red 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good fit - works great. Last year we drove to Key West when my bike was only a month old and I didn't have time to order any accessories and my right hand got very cramped and sore. This year we are headed to Myrtle Beach Bike Week and then on to South Beach, Florida. The Crampbuster will be very welcome and useful. A cheap way to save your right hand muscles.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/06 by
A. Scott Kiehner (Skiehner) from Wallingford, PA, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Mine is very similar, but it has a velcro adjustment strap. Really makes a difference!!! Wouldn't ride without one!! Simple design.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/29/05 by
Wendy (SturgisMama) from Sturgis, SD, United States, for a 1997 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Can't live without it. Not only does it make long trips easier, it also is a big help when starting from a stop on a steep hill. It's much easier to apply some throttle & use the front brake if necessary. NOTE: I actually have the old Throttle Rocker that was very similar to the Crampbuster. I tried the new Throttle Rocker with the velcro & it stunk. It was always slipping & needed constant readjustment. If I had to replace my older Throttle Rocker I'd get the Crampbuster.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/15/05 by
slicker (slicker) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

MINE IS ONE TROTLE ROCKER. IT'S WIDER AT THE PALM OF MY HAND AND VERY COMFY
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/05 by
Ron Shurts (knightdreams) from Kevil, KY, for a 2002 Custom VT1100C2 Spirit w/H-D parts 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I had this on the bike untill I changes to a different grip. Works great and keeps your wrist from getting fatigued, a must have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/05 by
BILLY (Shadow1099cc) from Advance, NC, United States, for a 2004 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/25/04 by
Sam (screecy) from Havana, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

When I got this gadget a year ago, I wasn't so enthusiastic about it. I admit it. Since then I've made some long trips. The Crampbuster did it's job without fail and saved me a LOT of grief in my right hand. Sam
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/25/04 by
Jim (buscadero) from Fryeburg, ME, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

My throttle hand keeps going numb so I got one of these and it does help. UPDATE; I bought this when I had my Kawasaki ZN700 and it helped, I put it on my Shadow 1100 Spirit and it didn't seem to do much. I don't seem to need it with the shape of the Spirits handle bar because I can reposition my hand easier.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Crampbuster Original Cruise Assist - CB1 - 1-1/8 inch diameter - Narrow Paddle - Throttle Control also viewed
Scroll right
}