Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing 2 inch Exhaust Gaskets (pair)

CruiserCustomizing 2 inch Exhaust Gaskets (pair)

Buy Now. Earn 16 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: CC-EXG
Price: $16.00 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.33 (based on 497 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/19/07 by
luis bancelin (luisbance) from barranquilla, , Canada, for a 2007 white pearl 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

iis necesary
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/07 by
paul (tom) thompson (redirider) from manchester, MO, United States, for a 2007 red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

necessary when installing new pipes
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/25/07 by
Randy (Randy1956) from Columbus, OH, United States, for a 2005 Silver/white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

gaskets, what can be said
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/29/06 by
Skiffy Flippo (guitarz) from Hamilton, AL, United States, for a 2009 Maroon Honda VTX 1300T 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great buy Great product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/23/06 by
Maverick (jeffreyjoy) from Seven Hills, OH, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Always replace your crush gaskets
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/24/05 by
DzzRed66 (DzzRed66) from Livingston, CA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

needed gaskets with new pipes.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/21/05 by
Pgeofwands (MEH27834) from Greenville, NC, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Dont forget them - you're gonna need them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 10/15/05 by
Jeff (NukeEM) from Vandenberg AFB, CA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Does not fit on the SHADOW AERO 750.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/18/05 by
Jason (bookman1995) from Henderson, NV, United States, for a 2006 Orange/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Required for installation of aftermarket pipes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/05 by
Skip Paris (skipparis) from Annandale, VA, United States, for a 2006 Pearl White & Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

for the good seal
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/03/05 by
William Richmond (fox04) from Oak Harbor, WA, United States, for a 2005 black and silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

these will come in handy when replaceing your pipes. I didn't need them at first then I broke my factory gaskets while changeing my pipes. I am glad I ordered these just in case. I would hae hated to have my bike down for a set of gaskets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/22/05 by
dwayne roberts (biker750) from lloydminster, AB, Canada, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

dont waste your money,it dont even fit
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/09/05 by
Howard (HCamp62) from Fairmont, WV, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These are not the right gaskets they are way to big for the 750 areo
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/25/05 by
Randy Goolsby (rockinghorse) from , WA, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Did what they were supposed to do... Copper "crush" type.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 03/07/05 by
Tim (Duke_Nukem) from Billings, MT, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

DOES NOT FIT THE AERO 750...even though C.C. has it listed as a part that will. I should have read up on the reviews. So much for installing my new pipes over the weekend! Have to wait to buy OEM gaskets now. UPDATE: Looks like C.C. updated their description which now shows it will not fit the Aero 750.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 12/29/04 by
Tim H (tchope) from Medford, NY, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These are not the correct size for the 750 Aero. Do not buy these if you really need new gaskets when you are installing pipes, they will not fit.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 12/23/04 by
Cameron (chicameron) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got these when I got new pipes. These DO NOT fit 2004Aero750. (unless I was shipped the wrong item) They are too big. Since my bike only has 3500 miles on it, I examined and cleaned exisitng gaskets and re-used, haven't noticed any problem yet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/21/04 by
Kim (bama7239) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

used when I changed my pipes
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/04 by
everett macaya (o4aero) from Union City, CA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It aint leaking ANYMORE!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 19 of 19    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing 2 inch Exhaust Gaskets (pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET