Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing 3-Piece Heavy Duty Chrome Frame Clamps

CruiserCustomizing 3-Piece Heavy Duty Chrome Frame Clamps

Buy Now. Earn 11 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: CC-FRAME-CLAMP
Price: $10.95 - $11.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Size:
Choose options to see availability what's this?




Related Searches: K&N air filters, air kits, jet kits, fuel injection, exhaust gaskets

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 33 reviews)

Breakdown:
20 Reviews
9 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/11/13 by
Dave (tx03star) from Seymour, TX, US, for a 2009 - Black Cherry 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

A lot heavier than I expected. Really easy to use. Appears to be top quality. I bought 2 to mount lights to my engine guard. Worked great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/23/12 by
Alec (LuckyLuke) from Kiev, , UA, for a 2012 Touring/Dresser wrote:

good product for the money paid
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/30/11 by
Greg/Ferryman (GregMole) from , , Australia, for a 0 1900 Roadliner wrote:

Very strong clamp, great value and it looks good as well. Very happy with them. Really easy mounting for driving lights.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/05/11 by
Steve (something) from Perth, Australia, , Australia, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very nice chrome - a bit fiddly to install, but seems to do the trick and doesn't look like a cheap clamp.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/16/10 by
Crazy Boy (jhenne) from Clarksville, TN, US, for a 2010 Pearl Blue Harley Davidson Ultra Classic Touring/Dresser wrote:

Work great for the freeway pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/10 by
Thaddeus (popet) from Trenton, ON, Canada, for a Ebony 2006 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Easy to use and a good value.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/09 by
Pete (pjmjr) from Buford, GA, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Purchased a pair to mount hi-way pegs to my crash bar...they look great.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/08 by
Vyxstar (Vyxstar) from Williamsford, ON, Canada, for a 2002 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

USed this to mount my Lighted Skull carb Cover (Hitch Plug)
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/02/07 by
Gary Schafer (WOLFSTAR03) from Swanton, OH, US, for a 2003 Pearl White & Taupe 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I have purchased more then one size in these clamps and they Look and Work Great
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/17/07 by
gary (gary00371) from hillsboro, TN, United States, for a 2007 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I used two 7/8" for driving lights , and two 1" for highway pegs . works great and cheaper than others , but same quality.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/19/07 by
Tom Westerman (mercerlime) from Arnold, PA, United States, for a 2005 Shift Red/Liquid Silver 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I bought two to mount a set of spotlights. I had to sqeeze one to allow me to start the nut on the light post. The chrome plating cracked but did not loosen. I'm waiting for it to start rusting.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/07 by
Traveller (Scotty13) from North Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 2000 Black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

good little clamp...used to attach airhorn to the frame under the tank
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/01/07 by
John (scooby58) from Layton, UT, United States, for a Black 2006 C90 Boulevard wrote:

Easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/07 by
ynk22 (ynkths) from Gastonia, NC, United States, for a 05, Candy Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got a pair for my speakers
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/16/07 by
BUGS (BADBBQ2) from SALLISAW, OK, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Used a pair of these to mount my speakers for my radio
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/07 by
I finally got the rigid mounts made up and put on. It looks great, better than I thought it would.I will be changing the pics as I get the work done. So check back often. Did I mention its for sale!!! And TONS of chrome. E-MAIL me if you have any questions or ideas!!!! (neozaffa) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2003VT750DC Hardtail Black W/Blue Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I used one of thes along with a mount I made to put my radar detector on my handlebars. works great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/18/06 by
Norm (Norm1100) from Yellowknife , , United States, for a 2006 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

going to Try To mount my lighTs on the Stock Bar using these Mounts.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/06/06 by
John Perkins (wildbunchk9) from Temple, TX, United States, for a 1999 and 2004 Nomad 1500 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

For the hifgway pegs
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 09/17/06 by
Dave Pearce (dkatoa) from Russell New Zea, , NZ, for a 2011 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Another piece of chrome, handy, does not really look that tidy.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/18/06 by
Bob Nafzinger from Livermore, CA, United States, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

I really wanted the Ness Clamps. These seem to be working OK...no slipping.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing 3-Piece Heavy Duty Chrome Frame Clamps also viewed
Scroll right
}