Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Chrome Oval Cruiser Mirrors for Metric Cruisers (Pair)

CruiserCustomizing Chrome Oval Cruiser Mirrors for Metric Cruisers (Pair)


Buy Now. Earn 48 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: CC-OVAL-MIRRORS
Price: $47.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.02 (based on 171 reviews)

Breakdown:
60 Reviews
68 Reviews
35 Reviews
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 172    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/10/14 by
Randal Perry (maverick60) from , TX, United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Not what I had hoped for

They would be great mirrors if they resolved a couple of problems.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/13 by
(Patrick3) from , , Canada, for a 0 800 Marauder wrote:

Nice Mirrors.  Low provile and with it being oval you get a better wide view then the stock circles.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/20/13 by
(Bobby2) from , , United States, for a 0 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great replacements

Bought these to replace the stock mirrors, look good and do the job.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/27/13 by
TOM (TDONAL3147) from , , United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Good product for the money


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/13 by
(Gary17) from , , for a C50T Boulevard wrote:

Very nice

I received my mirrors within 3 days of ordering.  The mirrors were way better that the stock mirrors.  I watched the CC video of Kyle placing the mirrors on his bike prior to placing my new mirrors on my bike.  I found it very helpful as I'm not too great at wrenching things.  Anyway, they went on in about 10 minutes and look fantastic on my bike.  They are smaller than stock but I don't soley rely on mirrors anyway.  I always look over my shoulder too.  I will order again from CC.  Always a positive experience with CC.


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/13 by
coldriding32 (coldriding32) from , , United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Chrome Mirrors

I was stuck with some terrible aftermarket decorative mirrors that were useless to see behind me. I saw these and thought I'd give them a try. The chrome is nice and they're not made of plastic like some of the other mirrors available. Very good product for the price.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/01/13 by
Jim (jgibb) from , BC, Canada, for a 0 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

Look good

These mirrors look good and were easy to install. They vibrate a bit more than the stock but it is worth it.


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/11/12 by
Pat McDermott (gcrauder) from , , for a 0 800 Marauder wrote:

These mirrors look great. I haven't noticed any excess vibration. Very good value for the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/15/12 by
(murp5) from , , for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

easy to install. Looks better than stock. Haven't noticed much vibration. Great value for the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/12 by
(Monsterbuck516) from , , United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Great quality, easy to install, adds a great look to the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/04/12 by
Scott (tazydee) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

added these mirrors to my bike after changing my master cilinders great look , but i do feel they sit a little high
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/12 by
(shadowgirl89) from Brighton, ON, CA, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great looking mirrors. They are smaller thank stock but you cant beat the price and the look they give the bike. See the road safely and make the bike look great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/12 by
Per (flygare) from Cheney, WA, United States, for a 2007, Blue metallic 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Smaller mirror than stock version, for the price I think it may be be a good purchase anyway. If the reflecting size won't be to expectation, that is fine. Good price for a pair. The installation is simple and ties down in the original oem holes perfectly. The lock-tite may be a necessity, They are sold as a pair but beware, they is one left and one right mirror. The counter locking is nothing new to me, but can be a stubborn process if not knowing how to tight it. I would like to see a larger reflecting screen. Originals measure 14x9 cm (5.5 by 3.5 inches). Still a drive to test them is on the agenda.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/12 by
Brian Hanshaw (localmotion316) from Benton, AR, US, for a 2007 black 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks so much better than my old stock mirrors. Very little vibration.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/12/12 by
Tim (armorguy67) from , PA, United States, for a 1995 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice Finish for the price. Several tries with Lock tight finally held the mirroes in place.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/30/11 by
Rick (themadman) from Kingsport, TN, United States, for a 2004 VT 1100 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

good mirrors just wish they litte biger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/12/11 by
Chuck (RngrChuck) from Beckley, WV, for a 2006 Blue 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great look to replace the OEM mirrors. Some vibration at highway speeds can be annoying but overall a good value.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/07/11 by
(alphawulph) from Austin, TX, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These look very nice, but I have to adjust them continually. Also, they don't have a lot of adjustment range. Fine, for now, especially considering the price, but I'll replace them at some point. I guess you get what you pay for.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/30/11 by
Marco De La Cruz (bigqueso16) from , , for a 99 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I bought these slick looking mirrors to replace the stock ones and was not impressed. Vibration transfers to the mirrors creating a blurry look. Everything looks out of focus! My stock ones didnt do this! if any one know how to fix this please let me know i have since put the stock ones back on...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/11 by
Gary /roadrunner (cruiserone) from pilot point, TX, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

nice mirrors nice weight and fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 172    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Chrome Oval Cruiser Mirrors for Metric Cruisers (Pair) also viewed
Scroll right
}