Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Patch, 11 inch

CruiserCustomizing Patch, 11 inch


Buy Now. Earn 20 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-PATCH-12
Price: $19.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.44 (based on 9 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/02/07 by
jason (jakey6400) from spencer, MA, United States, for a 2011 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

nice patch .looks good on my jean vest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/21/07 by
ANTE MRVICA (vito50) from , , Croatia, for a 0 2000 Vulcan wrote:

nice pice for jacket
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/05/06 by
6pack (BearKiller) from Modesto, CA, United States, for a '76 Honda CB750 Chopper 1500 Valkyrie Standard wrote:

Nice high quality patch. I just haven't put it on my vest yet....
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/06 by
Robert Newbury (rnewbury) from Buff Point NSW, , Asia, for a 2000 Metallic Blue 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Iput it on my good suede jacket
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 07/05/06 by
Quentin Kerfoot (qjkerfoot) from Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 05 - titanium 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

"I wouldn't want to be a member of any club that would have me as a member" Woody Allan
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/05 by
Larry Law (catkick) from Butler, MO, United States, for a 1995 1100 Shadow ACE wrote:

Nice quality and good colors.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/05 by
Roger S (Rothgar) from Oak Creek, WI, United States, for a 2005 1300 Royal Star Tourer Deluxe wrote:

Excellent quality patch, looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/04 by
Paul (extreme1300) from Monteagle, TN, US, for a 2004 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice Looking patch.Looks great on back of a bluejean jacket.And best part of all it was free.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/04 by
Kyle Bradshaw (ManyBikes) from Livermore, CA, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Yes, as an employee of Cruiser Customizing I must show my colors! These patches are beautifully embroidered and fully "frey checked" on the underside. A nice addtion to any riding vest!
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Patch, 11 inch also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP