Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Round Style Handlebar Thermometer - 1 IN Bars (White Face Only- Limited to Stock on Hand)

CruiserCustomizing Round Style Handlebar Thermometer - 1 IN Bars (White Face Only- Limited to Stock on Hand)

Buy Now. Earn 60 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: CC-RPTHERMO-X
Price: $41.95 - $59.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
Clearance Items On Sale:
White Face -- $41.95
Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 89 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/08/11 by
PETUNIA-nickname MARTIN (ride4freedom) from ROUND LAKE PARK, IL, United States, for a 2004 CANDY WINE 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great match for the clock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/09/08 by
todd scott (Toddsco) from mesa, AZ, United States, for a 2007 pearl black/metallic titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

numbers are a bit small the glow in the dark is ok but it look good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
Larry Smith (hillbilly121) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 06 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just wish it was held in place better.jimo
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/22/08 by
Tod Lube (tlube) from Versailles, KY, United States, for a Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have the black faced one, blends in well easy to mount.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/08 by
Jeff Calton (JCaltonUT) from Layton, UT, United States, for a 2006 Metallic Silver/Pearl White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I love it. I own both the thermometer and the clock with the white faces. Most people are surprised to find out that they are custom because they blend into the bar so well. Great Product. However, I do have to return my thermometer because its defective but the Customer Service was brilliant and will exchange it with no problems... use that locktite on everything! lol
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 05/03/08 by
mrhistory (mrhistory6) from covington, VA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

dial is hard to read, i need my bifocals lol
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/22/07 by
Eldon (pennzcr) from Campbell River, BC, Canada, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

very small face got it mostly to match the clock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/17/07 by
hagar reid (hagar1) from canberra Australia, , Australia, for a A 2006 Honda AERO AND A 2010 TRIUMPH 1600 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

go's with the clock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/07 by
Hesham Hegazy (hesho1962) from Cairo, , EG, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very Cool , Great Finish , I Got them both ,the Thermometer & the Clock , together with the Baron Tachometer , Looks Dynamite
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/07 by
nosiesta1 (nosiesta1) from , KY, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

clock & thermometer were easy to install. looks & works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/07 by
Shadowcar (Jerre) from Eldorado, IL, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It's super looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/07 by
Brett (cono13) from lennox head, , Asia, for a 2006 black & chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

look great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/06 by
Dave Pearce (dkatoa) from Russell New Zea, , NZ, for a 2011 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice looking i have clock as well looks really good
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/15/06 by
Olle (Yarnekinkat) from St. Albert, AB, Canada, for a 2004, Candy Wineberry 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Easy to install, accurate, looks great but hard to read as numbers are extremely small.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/06 by
AgresticGuy (AgresticGuy) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 2008, Low Rider 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Bought them from a different online store. Apparently I cannot say or it will be edited out--lame. They have fantastic customer service and attention to detail. The Thermometer and clock were cheaper and they included a battery for the clock and filled out the warranty card for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/01/06 by
JW (jwood) from Rowlett, TX, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I thought this was a clamp style mount, it's not. It fits a little more than half way around the bar, and is held by 1 set-screw that torques against the bar. I initially questioned the security of this mounting style. But after putting on a few miles, it seems to be holding fine. I guess some loc-tite would ensure the set-screw doesn't back out. It looks good on the handlebar and has a very nice finish. The numbers are TINY and forget about seeing it at nite. I got the dark face and it matches the speedo on my Aero perfectly.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Round Style Handlebar Thermometer - 1 IN Bars (White Face Only- Limited to Stock on Hand) also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET