Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Round Style Handlebar Thermometer - 1 IN Bars (White Face Only- Limited to Stock on Hand)

CruiserCustomizing Round Style Handlebar Thermometer - 1 IN Bars (White Face Only- Limited to Stock on Hand)

Buy Now. Earn 60 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: CC-RPTHERMO-X
Price: $41.95 - $59.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Clearance- Limited To Stock On Hand
Clearance Items On Sale:
White Face -- $41.95
Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 89 reviews)

Breakdown:
41 Reviews
27 Reviews
11 Reviews
5 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 89    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/08/11 by
PETUNIA-nickname MARTIN (ride4freedom) from ROUND LAKE PARK, IL, United States, for a 2004 CANDY WINE 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great match for the clock.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/04/11 by
Ray (doubleclick) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/15/11 by
Robert from Cumming, GA, for a 2010,Silver,ABS,Security Touring/Dresser wrote:

It's ok, but rather have a digital
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/18/10 by
obcool (obcool) from Vestmannaeyjar/Iceland, , Americas, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

very nice looking on my bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/10 by
ASTESANA NADINE (Luuna800) from , , Switzerland, for a 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Very nice with my chrome handlebar clock
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/30/09 by
(cedareden) from Saranac Lake, NY, United States, for a 2006 Titanium 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Nice look. VERY tight fit. Had to take out clock face and pound billet piece onto handlebar with head of cold chisel and hammer. NOT sure if the thermometer is going to be accurate, and definitely TOO small to read while riding! I have the black face to match my bike's instrument cluster.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/09 by
Muri (Muritre) from Reykjavik - Iceland, , Americas, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/01/09 by
Ken (The-Grave-Digger) from Elizabethton, TN, US, for a 2006 Tan/Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/09 by
WILL NORTON (GRAYFOX) from LOGANVILLE, GA, for a 2007 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

it's pretty accurate plus it helps even out the handel bar wwith the clock on the other side
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/09 by
Mike (mrozz1) from Port St. Lucie, FL, United States, for a 2003 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Fit perfect between the risers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/15/09 by
thundr (thundrhd) from springfield, IL, United States, for a 2006 raven 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Mostly just for bling, not exactly what I have, mine mounts similar, but has a backlight feature, from clocks4bikes
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/10/09 by
ED (ED10104) from Fresno, CA, United States, for a 2006 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

added this after buying the clock. one on each end of the handlebars the both together look great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/06/09 by
Jeandesro Desrosiers (jeandesro) from Quebec, QC, CA, for a 2006 Green and Silver 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Nice look and easy to install. I bought it with a matching clock. I bought it for my VN 800 and reinstall it on my Nomad 1600 august 2009
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 01/14/09 by
Scott (VeesVTX) from Highlands Ranch, CO, US, for a 2005 Candy Red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This product should be redesigned. Great idea, but very little functional use. 1. numbers are too small to actually read without getting your face up next to it. 2. temperature only accurate when the bike is is in the garage. Once the sun hits it, it will register 100 degrees in 70 degree weather. The only thing I like about it is that it balances out my handle bars with the clock on there as well. Also, this product did not fit my handle bars. I ended up having to file down the chrome attachment to get it to slip over my handle bars. Not worth the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 12/01/08 by
Smoky onthewater (dumbass) from walnutport, PA, United States, for a 2010 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

A little crome but not very functional. The engine heat makes it totally unreliable. You cant read it while riding. Too small. I might replace it with the clock model if its readable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/09/08 by
todd scott (Toddsco) from mesa, AZ, United States, for a 2007 pearl black/metallic titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

numbers are a bit small the glow in the dark is ok but it look good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/08 by
Gerald Wishart (Sabatour) from Hamilton, ON, Canada, for a Red Black C90 SE 2007 C90 Boulevard wrote:

I have one just like it in black
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
Larry Smith (hillbilly121) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 06 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just wish it was held in place better.jimo
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/08 by
Rick (rickmat) from Rockville, CT, United States, for a '07 Electra Glide Ultra Classic 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/22/08 by
Tod Lube (tlube) from Versailles, KY, United States, for a Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have the black faced one, blends in well easy to mount.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 89    next

}