Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain

CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain


Buy Now. Earn 1 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-KEY
MSRP: 4.95
Price: $0.97   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 366 reviews)

Breakdown:
272 Reviews
43 Reviews
42 Reviews
4 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 366    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/13 by
Alec (LuckyLuke) from Kiev, , UA, for a 2007 Touring/Dresser wrote:

As my daughter gave one as a present to her friend I had to buy myself another one. Nice light key chain which keeps attracting attention of other people due to its color and makes you tell them about the CCC )))
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/12 by
Bob Menconi (BobMenconi) from Brentwood, CA, US, for a 2007 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

All I can say it is the best $.99 I have spent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/28/12 by
Steve (theturbo) from , , Australia, for a 0 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Bright enough to remind you that you left your key in the ignition!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/12 by
(Starfurry) from Perth, Western Australia, , Australia, for a 2012, Candy Arabian Red 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

If my local bike dealer pisses me off, or leaves me dis-satisfied with their customer service, I attach this to my key as I drop my bike in for its scheduled bike service's. So the SOB's know exactly where I'm spending my money with and that its not with them (for accessories anyway :) Live long and prosper Cruiser Customizing
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/07/11 by
Pekka Ek (navigare) from , , Finland, for a 0 1700 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Key chain OK
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/26/11 by
John (jsell9) from Sparks, NV, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I was given one of these at Street Vibrations and it is a good key chain. The rubber is strong and has not cause any scratchs on my bike. Thank you CC
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/11 by
tracy (roadwolf55) from greensburg PA, PA, US, for a 2007 metallic titanium 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

i recieved this free from CC as being a active member of the community. you get this after so many points. its usefull and has CC on it. its cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
David Jentsch (drj130) from APO, NY, US, for a 2008, Metallic Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It's a key chain. lol
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/06/11 by
(kdkelly) from Wood River, IL, US, for a 2009 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Nice rubber key fob that won't scratch the paint.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/30/11 by
Pucker (Pucker) from Wollongong, , for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Does not scratch the paint
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/11 by
Gene Richards (surfwer) from Clementon,, NJ, United States, for a 06 blue/silver 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

one for all my bikes
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/11 by
Otto Rubeksen (kokkur) from Argir, Faroe Islands, , Faroe Islands, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Quality Key Chain
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/27/11 by
Erwin Krauss (Krauss) from Groot Ammers / , , NL, for a 2008 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

Somrthing to hang your key on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/11 by
Erwin Krauss (Krauss) from Groot Ammers / , , NL, for a 2008 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

just looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/11 by
Jimmy (jim3553) from Philippines, , PH, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Perfect. I got 4 of these and might add some more soon.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/11 by
(cruiserguy) from , , for a 2009 DN-01 wrote:

Big plus to show where I get all my extras from nice product.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/11 by
Steve Shake (skshake) from Caldwell, ID, United States, for a 2007 pearl white 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Got one of these CC key chains a few years back....probably only cost a couple of hundred.....nice soft rubber key chian....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/11 by
FELIX remigio (remigio) from monterey park, CA, United States, for a 2005 candy red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

it really is rubber.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/05/11 by
Jimmy (jim3553) from Philippines, , PH, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Never leave home without it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/11 by
dave sutherland (suvo) from Newcastle, , Australia, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Got it when it was a freebee. It was free, so it had to be good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 366    next

}