Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain

CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain


Buy Now. Earn 1 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-KEY
MSRP: 4.95
Price: $0.97   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 366 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/12 by
Bob Menconi (BobMenconi) from Brentwood, CA, US, for a 2007 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

All I can say it is the best $.99 I have spent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/09 by
Carlos Vasquez (praxis1970) from Guatemala, , Canada, for a 2009 Silver/Grey 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very useful and sturdy construction. It is free with any purchase of $50.00 or more
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/08 by
Jim Mooney (jiminradford) from Radford, VA, United States, for a 2004 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

On my family crest: "Cheap is good, but free is better."
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/07 by
Erik (mrbusybusy) from Marengo, IA, United States, for a 2011 Raven 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Won't scratch your tank and now I can't lose my key!!!!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/08/07 by
Rick Risner (rick72416) from Paragould, AR, United States, for a 2009 heritage softail 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I LIKE FREE STUFF
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/06 by
VSTARBOB (bknake) from Havana, IL, United States, for a 2002 Deep Cobalt Blue Metallic Pearl Coat. 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

got 2 of these now... nice quality...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/07/06 by
RIC (RICNYNY) from JACKSONVILLE, NC, United States, for a BLACK 2003 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Cool thing to have.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/06 by
greekxj (greekxj) from oak lawn, IL, United States, for a 2007, Candy Red S Model 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

It was free with the order! Cool btw, thanks!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/23/06 by
Traveller (Scotty13) from North Vancouver, BC, Canada, for a 2000 Black 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Will not mark the tank
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/19/06 by
Kim (Country126) from Lebanon, IN, United States, for a 2006 Cobalt Blue Low Rider -- 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

I've gotten a couple of these now - love this site. Everyone in the family has one - friends will be getting them next!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/07/05 by
Dragstar Rider (marsam) from Birkirkara, Malta, , Americas, for a 2004 - Sunset Silver 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

It's nice, it's cool and it's been given for free with my order. Only thing that there is to it is add it to your order.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next